Tuesday can.Remember bring your camera take photo of my rascals hor
Especially Cinnamon & Donut they keep moving I got problems take picture
The bacon keep so long liao I dunno still nice to eat or not
I ask HM dig out I bring home than you collect together
okidoki :) i bring my entire gear... i try my best hor :) hehe..
el! we go over ur place on mon to finish all ur food can?! v![]()
Originally posted by tare:el! we go over ur place on mon to finish all ur food can?! v
I don't have much snacks wor
I never buy
I only have Kuching Love letters, Kuching Keropok, Kueh Lapis from Kuching and that Pineapple Bak Kwa.
You guys come over on Monday, I think Tuesday no Bak Kwa for LF liao. Haha
Originally posted by tare:el! we go over ur place on mon to finish all ur food can?! v
kuching keropok and lapis i also got .. haha .. coz my aunt just came last week ..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:kuching keropok and lapis i also got .. haha .. coz my aunt just came last week ..
I should have bought some Bilin back for CNY yr dinner
I actually lugged back 2 bottles of soysauce from Kuching.
You know the Flying Horse Brand from Miri? They still use the very traditional methods of brewing soysauce. Very very fragrant.
MPB make his braise duck my bottle now half gone liao
Originally posted by elindra:I don't have much snacks wor
I never buy
I only have Kuching Love letters, Kuching Keropok, Kueh Lapis from Kuching and that Pineapple Bak Kwa.
*evil chuckles*
I should have bought some Bilin back for CNY yr dinnerI actually lugged back 2 bottles of soysauce from Kuching.
You know the Flying Horse Brand from Miri? They still use the very traditional methods of brewing soysauce. Very very fragrant.
MPB make his braise duck my bottle now half gone liao
vege buy back not so nice already ....
never heard of the soysauce ..
i shld have recommended u abt the rice wine ....... nvr mind.. nxt time la..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:vege buy back not so nice already ....
never heard of the soysauce ..
i shld have recommended u abt the rice wine ....... nvr mind.. nxt time la..
I dun think you will know if you not in the industry
Plus you can't get it at all supermarkets for this Flying Horse brand.
I tried buying the Red Rice Wine but apparently is make yourself one le. I think next time much bring own bottle ask my customer give me >.<"
I never buy
we are helping LF to meet her weight loss goal. hur hur hur.
Originally posted by av98m:we are helping LF to meet her weight loss goal. hur hur hur.
can help me meet my weight gain goal too~ ![]()
I never buy
cannot... monday i got gathering/steamboat thingy at Chao chu kang leh..
What about we make it on Tuesday la >.<
I never buy
what is pineapple bak kwa?
is it roasted/BBQ pineapple slices? or is it porky flavoured with pineapple?
I dun think you will know if you not in the industryPlus you can't get it at all supermarkets for this Flying Horse brand.
I tried buying the Red Rice Wine but apparently is make yourself one le. I think next time much bring own bottle ask my customer give me >.<"
dunno if u can bring it back if its in ur own bottle .. becoz think u need to get it sealed by a wine company or something..
nxt time if i got ppl coming out, then i see if can get a bottle for u la
what is pineapple bak kwa?is it roasted/BBQ pineapple slices? or is it porky flavoured with pineapple?
roasted pineapple slices!!!!
Carnivore~~~
RAWR~~~~
what is pineapple bak kwa?is it roasted/BBQ pineapple slices? or is it porky flavoured with pineapple?
Porky with pineapple bits n juice
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
can help me meet my weight gain goal too~
just find a pot big enuff to contain u... u need to be battered and deep fried LOL
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:dunno if u can bring it back if its in ur own bottle .. becoz think u need to get it sealed by a wine company or something..
nxt time if i got ppl coming out, then i see if can get a bottle for u la
Ooo can buy ar
My customer dunno where to buy
Today i walk to singtel shop at suntec, but close... so walk to MS there de... got lotsa of brochure back... Kenna pulled into Zara and saw a casual blazer i like... $199...
Now my table alot of singtel stuff... my collick actually tot i took over the singtel projects...
But now I think and think, if really so hard to make a decision then i rather dun get phone first nor... can always wait...
Munching on mac now...
Wow this woman keeps a Capybara as a pet.
This is actually on my bucket list as one of the food to eat
Pics r not showing
Anyway linky is
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Today i walk to singtel shop at suntec, but close... so walk to MS there de... got lotsa of brochure back... Kenna pulled into Zara and saw a casual blazer i like... $199...
Now my table alot of singtel stuff... my collick actually tot i took over the singtel projects...
But now I think and think, if really so hard to make a decision then i rather dun get phone first nor... can always wait...
Munching on mac now...
u think so long, talk so much, take so many brochures just to decide not to get it? LOL
Originally posted by tare:u think so long, talk so much, take so many brochures just to decide not to get it? LOL
this is called indecisive ![]()
Ooo can buy arMy customer dunno where to buy
i have my sources ...
anyway, mum knows how to make that wine now .. so don't really need to buy ..
Originally posted by elindra:Wow this woman keeps a Capybara as a pet.
This is actually on my bucket list as one of the food to eat
Pics r not showing
Anyway linky is
NOOOOOoooOoOoOoOooooo~
It's too cute to be eaten
Porky with pineapple bits n juice
just packed thousands of CDs.... i am so tired... nearly sprained my wrist!!
oki.. i am craving for sweet and sour pork now... and the meat must be deep fried with fats one!! once bite on it..juices flow....!