Originally posted by av98m:maybe its a form of self motivation?
honestly, u believe tat is so for ah fat's situation?!
Originally posted by Fatum:it takes a kindred spirit to understand ......
You can do it. ![]()
well, I think it'll be a good idea to keep at least a bit of love handle around ......
fatumnette likes grabbing them for some reason .......
guess that's why they are called love handles ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:well, I think it'll be a good idea to keep at least a bit of love handle around ......
fatumnette likes grabbing them for some reason .......
guess that's why they are called love handles .....
could it be becos she can't find ur waist leh? LOL
Originally posted by tare:could it be becos she can't find ur waist leh? LOL
Originally posted by av98m:anyway, I tried on both size 30 and 31 for my work pants. 30 makes my butt look really perky so I decided to tone it down a little and go with 31.
v
*throws away old size 34 pants*
dun throw away the size 34... i forsee that u need it back soon..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun throw away the size 34... i forsee that u need it back soon..
GO AND DIE
Originally posted by tare:could it be becos she can't find ur waist leh? LOL
tare...you're the best!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
mai luff at others.. u on the other hand better put on some weight... else ur future gf have to grab ur ribs LOL
Originally posted by tare:mai luff at others.. u on the other hand better put on some weight... else ur future gf have to grab ur ribs LOL
not funny lehx...
anyway me hardworking le... Now already recovered my appetite from few days ago...
Hmmm.... my back seems to be a lot better now.....
Actually, the pain had already subsided yesterday....
Hmm..... should I go jogging tonight? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Hmmm.... my back seems to be a lot better now.....
Actually, the pain had already subsided yesterday....
Hmm..... should I go jogging tonight?
maybe try brisk walking instead? dun push urself too much... u dun want to be on bed in pain for the upcoming long wkend rite?
Originally posted by av98m:GO AND DIE
chinese new year lau lau ask pple go die... not nice lah....
must be like this, be gracious :
*sprinkle fairy dust at AV* *
"wishes AV be happy and get fat again, or even fatter*" ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:chinese new year lau lau ask pple go die... not nice lah....
must be like this, be gracious :
*sprinkle fairy dust at AV* *
"wishes AV be happy and get fat again, or even fatter*"
I think you are more likely to need the size 34 pants
u can give to her as vday pressie? LOL
Originally posted by tare:u can give to her as vday pressie? LOL
no need lah..LOL
i am not kidding... got this sixth sense thingy...![]()
pang kang soon :) yipeee....
awww.. my supplier so nice.... they loan me a bollywood movie to watch for CNY..
"rab ne bana de jodi"...
Elindra, u watch before?
If not, i bring over to your place to watch together :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:no need lah..LOL
i am not kidding... got this sixth sense thingy...
you yourself cannot lose weight don't go and curse others lah. ![]()
more meat means more to love .... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:you yourself cannot lose weight don't go and curse others lah.
oh man, i just woke up
how could i KO for almost 1/2 a day?!?!?!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh man, i just woke up
tsk tsk
Originally posted by kopiosatu:oh man, i just woke up
you just did
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:awww.. my supplier so nice.... they loan me a bollywood movie to watch for CNY..
"rab ne bana de jodi"...
Elindra, u watch before?
If not, i bring over to your place to watch together :)
Watch before le long long ago
I have the DVD too.
Shahrukh Khan and Anushka