Originally posted by Fatum:more meat means more to love ....
how much bak kwa have you walloped this year?
I have a huge Hindi movie collection :P
My favs are Dhoom 2 and Dostana
Originally posted by elindra:I have a huge Hindi movie collection :P
My favs are Dhoom 2 and Dostana
mine too!
I think overall I prefer dostana!!
Watch before le long long agoI have the DVD too.
Shahrukh Khan and Anushka
LF requote for u to see if u never see this reply
jogging or burpees work out
which one will hurt my knee less / burn more?
Oooo... tml no have day for me... but we'll get to leave 1 hour earlier becoz of some "eat with ur family thingy"...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:jogging or burpees work out
which one will hurt my knee less / burn more?
that will depend on how long and how far the jogging is and the number of burpees you expect to complete.![]()
I did 64 burpees yesterday. In 4 minutes.
Recently the Hindi movies not so nice leh. The newer ones that are nice are
New York – On terrorists
Blue – More for its underwater scenery… not so much for storyline. I bought it to ogle at Akshay Kumar nia
Now I am waiting for them to release ‘My Name is Khan’
Originally posted by av98m:that will depend on how long and how far the jogging is and the number of burpees you expect to complete.
I did 64 burpees yesterday. In 4 minutes.
hmmmm, i will jog just 2.4 or 4km
or i can do burpees till i feel really tired ![]()
Watch before le long long agoI have the DVD too.
Shahrukh Khan and Anushka
oki..then i watch at home ![]()
hmmmm
not sure if i wanna sign up for the blackberry plan
i'm at home 95% of the time, i can check my mail when i get back anyway
Oh wait wait. There is one that is good. Kambakkht Ishq.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:hmmmm, i will jog just 2.4 or 4km
or i can do burpees till i feel really tired
burpees tire me out a lot faster than jogging ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Oooo... tml no have day for me... but we'll get to leave 1 hour earlier becoz of some "eat with ur family thingy"...
tmr we oso finish work early too...3pm :)
ang moh chinese new year time off...![]()
how much bak kwa have you walloped this year?
not much .... the bak kwa's been well hidden so far. ....
Originally posted by Fatum:not much .... the bak kwa's been well hidden so far. ....
Originally posted by av98m:burpees tire me out a lot faster than jogging
ok. burpees it is.
the bisexual sister goes for fitness first, dun think that involves jogging eh?
she said she lost 4kg in a short time
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ok. burpees it is.
the bisexual sister goes for fitness first, dun think that involves jogging eh?
she said she lost 4kg in a short time
ask her what she's been doing there lor.
Originally posted by av98m:ask her what she's been doing there lor.
ya hor.
nevermind la
hopefully june she is around for me to kachao her.
the NTUC lost trolley thread is hilarious
Originally posted by av98m:the NTUC lost trolley thread is hilarious
I always borrow the NTUC trolley too especially if I buy too much and can't carry but I always bring it back leh
Btw u can remove the coin by using a pair of pilers
I always borrow the NTUC trolley too especially if I buy too much and can't carry but I always bring it back lehBtw u can remove the coin by using a pair of pilers
no need pilers lah.. i saw the ntuc guys use the fork little thing that comes with canned food the other nite.....![]()
i saw pple push the trolley to their hdb flat somemore...
maybe not all kapo because of groceries...they sell to metal melting factories?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya hor.
nevermind la
hopefully june she is around for me to kachao her.
i thnk i need my nap... i thot u say u wanna kancho her >.<
oki tata....:) home sweet home :)
Originally posted by tare:i thnk i need my nap... i thot u say u wanna kancho her >.<