Originally posted by Fatum:not much .... the bak kwa's been well hidden so far. ....
plz send patchie to sniff it out... ![]()
Originally posted by tare:i thnk i need my nap... i thot u say u wanna kancho her >.<
ask u all something ..
if i want to transfer fund from uob bank to posb bank for example .. is there any charges?
i think from posb to posb is free .. but banks to other banks not sure....
Originally posted by Fatum:not much .... the bak kwa's been well hidden so far. ....
either your mom is getting better or you're failing
and i'm probably the only one who can't leave early tomorrow
*munching on after dinner apple* sigh... granny has been training my stomach to eat at 12noon and 6pm >.<
changed and ready to do burpees
it's good to have regularly timed meals
anyway it looks like another long night in the office for me; have only reviewed 4.5 sections of a 12 section doc.
my dinner is one dao huay, one hong kong mini pie, 6 strawberries, 10 blueberries, 1 d24 durian cake :)
yay 4.30 off work today~~~ can leave office early...
everyone is having new year mood... I dunno if someone gonna use the meeting room de board to play win-lose-or-draw again... ![]()
office gave us half day today .. we can go after a lo-hei lunch
Good Morning...
something i found out today..
for the singapore train system, tah boleh tahan siah..
i ask my CCL counter today, what time does NEL ends tmr night (to cater for chinatown crowd mainly). they search for info around their desk and the answer came out :
er... 2.15am last train for CLL, ...*silence, no reply on NEL*...so last train about 2am bah.
they are interlinked, they dun have info....how sad.. imagine i am a tourist, i will go "huh", they will expect big crowd and they are so unsure what is going on...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning...
i ask my CCL counter today, what time does NEL ends tmr night (to cater for chinatown crowd mainly). they search for info around their desk and the answer came out :
er... 2.15am last train for CLL, ...*silence, no reply on NEL*...so last train about 2am bah.
they are interlinked, they dun have info....how sad.. imagine i am a tourist, i will go "huh", they will expect big crowd and they are so unsure what is going on...
What were u expecting then?
:D
Originally posted by shrekho:What were u expecting then?
:D
how? V-day, are u going to do the suggestion i gave u ? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:Good Morning...
they are interlinked, they dun have info....how sad.. imagine i am a tourist, i will go "huh", they will expect big crowd and they are so unsure what is going on...
you planning on going where tomorrow night?
field report after that please......
Originally posted by SevenEleven:field report after that please......
yes yes...
looking forward to tonight reunion dinner at home...
mom preparing lots of stuff... =)
Originally posted by cassie:you planning on going where tomorrow night?
chinatown squeeze :)
Originally posted by zoragirl:looking forward to tonight reunion dinner at home...
mom preparing lots of stuff... =)
my reunion dinner is tmr night.. ![]()
and mom already barred me from using the fridge ( my storage for my cakey and food thingy ) since yesterday.. make space for her to store all the goodies... ![]()
Storage space resumed for me only starts next Tuesday, that means, i must start planning what makan to do next Tuesday onwards... ![]()
Originally posted by SevenEleven:field report after that please......
field report??? ![]()
tomorrow will be crazy. go malaysia in the morning then come back in the afternoon in time for dinner.
today is my fren de bday dinner... poor girl had her bday on vday and cny this year -___-
tml is go to my fren de house for reunion dinner...
My mom must be having seafood feast in malaysia by then -____-
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:field report???
Meaning he surfs sammyboy very often to request for report! :D :D
We decided not to do anything at all..... hahaha =)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my reunion dinner is tmr night..
and mom already barred me from using the fridge ( my storage for my cakey and food thingy ) since yesterday.. make space for her to store all the goodies...
Storage space resumed for me only starts next Tuesday, that means, i must start planning what makan to do next Tuesday onwards...
you been cooking alot recently...
so when can we go over your place to eat ??? ![]()
Originally posted by shrekho:Meaning he surfs sammyboy very often to request for report! :D :D
We decided not to do anything at all..... hahaha =)
nooooooooooooooooooo its a trap! she's actually expecting you to ignore that and suprise her with something! ![]()