talking about v-day, someone in office received a big bouquet of roses - 99stalks.
she was commenting so early received. We told her, its cheaper today than on actual day...
Originally posted by zoragirl:talking about v-day, someone in office received a big bouquet of roses - 99stalks.
she was commenting so early received. We told her, its cheaper today than on actual day...
eeerr.....that's like raining on her parade and sabo-ing the guy at the same time leh ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:talking about v-day, someone in office received a big bouquet of roses - 99stalks.
u are hinting to Bear hah? ![]()

no lor, the price is the same 4-5 days before and after one ...... extended tokking period ..... >.<
and 99 roses, is around 400-600 now lor ...... may as well buy some durable stuff ....
Originally posted by Fatum:no lor, the price is the same 4-5 days before and after one ...... extended tokking period ..... >.<
and 99 roses, is around 400-600 now lor ...... may as well buy some durable stuff ....
600 could buy lots of shoes!!
Originally posted by av98m:eeerr.....that's like raining on her parade and sabo-ing the guy at the same time leh
Originally posted by av98m:600 could buy lots of shoes!!
not if it's manolo blahnik ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:no lor, the price is the same 4-5 days before and after one ...... extended tokking period ..... >.<
imagine the things i could eat with 400-600~!!! ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:not if it's manolo blahnik ......
I have no idea what the hell that is but that money could buy me 4 to 5 pairs of good dress shoes ![]()
or a lifetime supply of giodarno jeans (600 will buy 20 pairs! omfg)
looking at the stupid sdn email I get once in a while, there's a reproductive health workshop! That's for you, fatum! ![]()
I'm working on it, been sipping ginseng wine every night ..... hopefully my tadpole commandos will turn into the SAS ....
Originally posted by Fatum:not if it's manolo blahnik ......
i thought these days it's louboutin? ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:eeerr.....that's like raining on her parade and sabo-ing the guy at the same time leh
no lah...![]()
we go wah and she commented the sentence of too early lor...
coz every year, she will receive 5 times of roses from her hubby.
v-day, b-day, anniversary (twice - one rom, one actual day)
i thought these days it's louboutin?
I wouldn't know about it .....
but I did nearly pass out when I heard of the price of a pair of jimmy choos ...... -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm working on it, been sipping ginseng wine every night ..... hopefully my tadpole commandos will turn into the SAS ....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:u are hinting to Bear hah?
nope.....![]()
yes i like flowers but to spend few hundred dollars on flowers, i rather he bring me to nice place to eat or get me something else...
i would prefer he plant the rose for me, that will be more special =)
Fatum needs this~!!

Btw, while looking for pics i saw this... nice wor!!! i wonder where i can buy...

i thought these days it's louboutin?
louboutin ????
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Fatum needs this~!!
Btw, while looking for pics i saw this... nice wor!!! i wonder where i can buy...
I dunno if its part of the aging process but I find myself liking sports shoes and sneakers less and less and liking leather shoes and boots more and more? ![]()
oh acid, are you going to buy more cloths from G2000 ?
$400 - $600? Might as well just buy some good earrings or a pendant. They last much longer and have a slow rate of depreciation.
Given $600, I'd custom-make a good pair of Adidas running shoes (tailor-made to fit my feet profile) and still have money left over to buy full-length compression tights for long runs.
Originally posted by fudgester:$400 - $600? Might as well just buy some good earrings or a pendant. They last much longer and have a slow rate of depreciation.
Given $600, I'd custom-make a good pair of Adidas running shoes (tailor-made to fit my feet profile) and still have money left over to buy full-length compression tights for long runs.
$600 can get me a Daiwa Certate spinning reel with pimped up ize factory custom parts and spooled to the brim with fireline.
it'll give years of service and lots of returns on big fish caught ... -_-"
Originally posted by av98m:I dunno if its part of the aging process but I find myself liking sports shoes and sneakers less and less and liking leather shoes and boots more and more?
well I'm still young
and i have no special preference to both... But it depends on wat i'm wearing on that day...
Somemore black and crimson has been one of my favourite colour combi... I'm actually looking for something like this... now time for me to hunt for it...
Originally posted by zoragirl:i would prefer he plant the rose for me, that will be more special =)
super big hint siah...![]()