Originally posted by zoragirl:oh acid, are you going to buy more cloths from G2000 ?
dun think so... I already got quite a few from G2000 le... I did see some nice stuff from Zara ytd but the price tag is way off my budget...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:super big hint siah...
that's not hinting. that's detailed instructions. ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dun think so... I already got quite a few from G2000 le... I did see some nice stuff from Zara ytd but the price tag is way off my budget...
then its ok.....
zara, can wait for post cny sale.
Specially for Fatum:
http://www.askmen.com/fashion/fashiontip_150/188_fashion_advice.html
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:super big hint siah...
but he doesn't do gardening ![]()
its ok lah....
Originally posted by zoragirl:
but he doesn't do gardening
its ok lah....
oh no~~~ zora~ why sound soooo disappointed???
*pokes ah bear*
zora sounded sooo disappointed in the last sentence...
Originally posted by av98m:Specially for Fatum:
http://www.askmen.com/fashion/fashiontip_150/188_fashion_advice.html
fatumnette wanted me to shave bald ......
but I think I look like one of those japanese hentai pervs if I go bald .....
Originally posted by Fatum:fatumnette wanted me to shave bald ......
try it, you might like it!
I thought I looked like a child molester with a shaven head but I've grown to like the look ![]()
Originally posted by zoragirl:i would prefer he plant the rose for me, that will be more special =)
Rose plants grow very easily leh
That is what MPB did for me.
If you guys want a cutting I can give
I have a few different type of roses. Supposed to go buy more colours but not yet
CB!!!!
my plan to sleep early wake up early has failed!!!!
i just woke up!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH!
i hope i make it for evening jog
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh no~~~ zora~ why sound soooo disappointed???*pokes ah bear*
zora sounded sooo disappointed in the last sentence...
I am not disappointed ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:try it, you might like it!
I thought I looked like a child molester with a shaven head but I've grown to like the look
a shaven head will ensure i look more like some eh... ... ... food deprieved person... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:CB!!!!
my plan to sleep early wake up early has failed!!!!
i just woke up!!!! AAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH!
i hope i make it for evening jog
get someone to give you morning call lor..
Made appointment with vet liao
Today he is not in but his assistant will be but he told me that he is available on the phone anytime.
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:get someone to give you morning call lor..
i stay in office
not hotel
Originally posted by Fatum:fatumnette wanted me to shave bald ......
she scared u do the comb over issit? LOL
Originally posted by elindra:Rose plants grow very easily leh
That is what MPB did for me.
If you guys want a cutting I can give
I have a few different type of roses. Supposed to go buy more colours but not yet
don't think there's enough tome before sunday for the rose to bloom
Originally posted by zoragirl:louboutin ????
christian louboutin. super nice and sexy shoes. one look at them, i fell in love
they're in taka. anyway here are some of the google results
http://www.tonguechic.com/articles/2041-Christian-Louboutin-Rollerboy--Takashimaya-SG
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i stay in office
not hotel
ask the "housekeeping" dept ie your mother to gib you morning call ..
aiyah set alarm clock la!
I can't wear high heels anymore ![]()
max i can go wear is one inch and the heels got to be thick one...
coz doc says if i twist my ankle with high heels again, i will be saying hello to the operating theater ![]()
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:ask the "housekeeping" dept ie your mother to gib you morning call ..
aiyah set alarm clock la!
i set on my phone leh
but i think i set only, never on.
tamade, chinese new year coming, surely gain abit more weight lor ![]()
i need more motivation for getting whipped
time to go off - me on half day!!!
buhbye!!!
Originally posted by zoragirl:I can't wear high heels anymore
max i can go wear is one inch and the heels got to be thick one...
coz doc says if i twist my ankle with high heels again, i will be saying hello to the operating theater
The shoes are lovely but I won’t pay more than $200 for a pair of shoes namely because they wear out easily
I cannot wear heels too. My lower back will kill me. Also like Zora highest I can wear is 1 inch and it has to be thick heels
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i set on my phone leh
but i think i set only, never on.
tamade, chinese new year coming, surely gain abit more weight lor
i need more motivation for getting whipped
user problem!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:user problem!
u can get me a new phone!
with the suit.
cny coming, i need new clothes