kopio always try to fleece ah juice one
hungry liao.
but i gotta go set up work place first, taking photos at 2pm.
KNS how come so many ppl bringing their pet to the vet today
I wanted to bring forward the appointment but all fully taken up liao
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u can get me a new phone!
with the suit.
cny coming, i need new clothes
u just got a new phone!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:u just got a new phone!!
doesn't hurt to have another one, especially when its free. ![]()
which one nice leh?
Originally posted by elindra:kopio always try to fleece ah juice one
yah lor
just lunched
i shall go get economy beehoon
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i shall go get economy beehoon
and...
why weather so hot???!!!!! aarrrggghhh~~~~~
actually acid..why do u buy clothes from g2000? i think their designs kinda sucks actually..![]()
btw the new phone launched by google nexus-one is it good? or just a copy of the iphone?
Originally posted by tare:why weather so hot???!!!!! aarrrggghhh~~~~~
I like the hot weather better than rain leh
and fark..what is it with people who made powerpoint slides with 37 slides..cant they squeeze it to 36? so that when i print a handout i dont have to waste an extra page!!
i like rain

i have inhaled economy beehoon
now waiting for customer
It was so sunny today, but only 17 degrees. ![]()
I'm trying hard to resist the urge to buy a college hoodie and end up looking like a chav... but it's cold at night. ![]()
cool... 2 hour lunch at minds cafe and no phonecall nor email looking for me...
Originally posted by zoragirl:I can't wear high heels anymore
max i can go wear is one inch and the heels got to be thick one...
coz doc says if i twist my ankle with high heels again, i will be saying hello to the operating theater
I tell fatumnette not to wear high heels also ......her ankles are bad also, but more importantly, she'll become taller than me in heels .... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I tell fatumnette not to wear high heels also ......her ankles are bad also, but more importantly, she'll become taller than me in heels ....
i dun noe who to tell this to but i'll figure it has to be u
i lost 5 kg liao
Originally posted by stellazio:actually acid..why do u buy clothes from g2000? i think their designs kinda sucks actually..
I only get a few... as my working clothes also ma...
As for Nexus One, some of my company staff say it's not as good as expected... but still better then iPhone...
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:It was so sunny today, but only 17 degrees.
I'm trying hard to resist the urge to buy a college hoodie and end up looking like a chav... but it's cold at night.
i like early 20s - not too chilly that i need to put on jacket; not too warm that i sweat buckets (i.e. like now it's 30+++ degrees here!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!)
buy the hoodie...for remembrance
Originally posted by Fatum:I tell fatumnette not to wear high heels also ......her ankles are bad also, but more importantly, she'll become taller than me in heels ....
it's really about the second issue ain't it? ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun noe who to tell this to but i'll figure it has to be u
i lost 5 kg liao
well done ![]()