Originally posted by laurence82:i dun noe who to tell this to but i'll figure it has to be u
i lost 5 kg liao
*pat pat* good job!!! v.v
Originally posted by laurence82:i dun noe who to tell this to but i'll figure it has to be u
i lost 5 kg liao
how can u lose 5kg when u are pregnant
hehe xie xie
kopi shall go and die
This piece of news is freaking funny... And I tot I read it wrongly~~~
Sandra Bullock
Crazy stuff she's doing... bleaching, shaving and dyeing her pubic hair to a pink heart shape...
Ah lau wan go copy rite? ![]()
no
but i lub Sandra deep deep
Originally posted by laurence82:no
but i lub Sandra deep deep
you're breaking kopi's heart
*kanchos ah lau for old times ........
omg it's already 430 pm...still in office
off work lo~~~ got ppl leave office le... ![]()
changing my office jacket to red colour de for good luck~
Happy CNY everyone~!!!
kanchos
is just so pervert lar
This thread is coming to a close.
Who wants to set up the next one?
*twiddle thumbs*
Originally posted by fudgester:This thread is coming to a close.
Who wants to set up the next one?
you?
i must be the only one still working
don't think many are on half day today ......
Originally posted by cassie:i must be the only one still working
i was working just now ![]()
shong... i had 1/2box of fresh salmon shashimi (about 35 slices)...it is so worth it... $10 per box bought at Woodlands Industrial area..
i bought 2 boxes, this one is considered small, i bought another big one.... :)
Imagine i had eaten in restaurant, it cost me $40 at least..!
plus i went sample my fav brownies, cheesecake and durian cakes... free :) hehehe
*burps*
next, i am going to make pumpkin soup later :)
my head still aches a little.. a dull throb instead of the sharp intense pain yesterday...
i think in about a month and a half, it'll all be hell of a lot better ![]()
it's lunar new year eve and that means exp nasi padang diet for the next few days....my dishes just now were sayur lodeh and sambal chickies...![]()
deathy, u peranakan or wad ah?
Originally posted by laurence82:deathy, u peranakan or wad ah?
no lah all the chinese stalls close so can only eat nasi padang what....
wah no mod ard to close this and open new one? hahaha
yo death, u can eat mac u noe LOL
someone go start the next one .... last for year of the ox !