Originally posted by kopiosatu:u want the look i just shot today ah?
yah lor.
yah lor.
different lah, we shooting outdoors
Originally posted by kopiosatu:different lah, we shooting outdoors
I need to intensify my whipping sessions. 1 month left!!
I hate spring cleaning
Originally posted by cassie:my b-school classmate is running for parliament!
http://www.facebook.com/pages/Elect-John-Glen-for-Salisbury/320881406873?v=wall&ref=nf
That's a town that my friend lives in... I wonder if she cares.
reunion dinner done with. ![]()
huh. so fast. i have notch started cooking yet.
Originally posted by Ferret:huh. so fast. i have notch started cooking yet.
have fun ![]()
almost done lah. this year chop chop.
just done with din. awfully zzzz!
Starting the new chinese year coughing and sneezing.
haiz

The SarcMark is a $2 downloadable punctuation mark that denotes sarcasm. What a great idea!@ (I was too cheap to download the real thing)
The official, easy-to-use punctuation mark to emphasize a sarcastic phrase, sentence or message. Once downloaded to your computer or cell phone, it's a quick key-stroke or two to insert the sign where you want, when you want, in your communications with the world. Never again be misunderstood! Never again waste a good sarcastic line on someone who doesn't get it!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Starting the new chinese year coughing and sneezing.
haiz
how did you get chilled?
btw, how's the V-day gift operation? have you given her the pressie?
Yep, but then we'll stay as friends, so yea, too bad.
Anyway, no idea how I got the flu. Just came out from no where....
argh....sianess upon sianess
stay in bed
already spent the day in bed
Happy Chinese New Year...:)
time to get ready to go CHINATOWN to SQUEEZE..
and yes, to buy after CNY sale TIBITS..
*grabs my biggest shopping bags and run now*
just finished half an hour ago.. cleaned up a bit...
ate a lot...
now to shower and sleep..
back after a nong week
evening folks
I'm dead tired but dun feel like sleeping
Ok i'm not making sense
Originally posted by elindra:I'm dead tired but dun feel like sleeping
Ok i'm not making sense
Makes perfect sense what.
I'm sick, but I don't feel like sleeping now also.![]()
Haha
I just applied medication for Shelly.
Hiaz why must I accidently injured her :(
I'm gonna stay up for the marathon viewing of taiwanese cny shows....