Originally posted by QX179R:north pole ah..
There's plenty of poles north of me....which one?![]()
gonna log off and read to zzz
nitez!
nites cassie..![]()
time to hit the sack...good night!
nites bus..![]()
Glad for CNY. Needed the break : >
glad to hear dat..
evening
so many ppl at Changi Airport tonight. Simply lots of late night flights departing.
Anyway saw the hopeless bus queue at Changi Airport.
*me drinks hot Milo with one teaspoon of Nescafe mixed in* ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:*me drinks hot Milo with one teaspoon of Nescafe mixed in*
neslo
evening
evening
reading how bolehland press are reporting on RWS's opening. Apparently their headline also indicate Muslims are not barred from entering the Casino.
Originally posted by fudgester:
x1000! ![]()
This sounds like a 'Scenes from a Hat' skit in Whose Line Is it Anyway..... the topic being 'The Worst Pick-Up Lines Ever Imagined'.....
Bus fan: Hey, girl..... I take photos of public buses all day. *winks*
Originally posted by fudgester:This sounds like a 'Scenes from a Hat' skit in Whose Line Is it Anyway..... the topic being 'The Worst Pick-Up Lines Ever Imagined'.....
Bus fan: Hey, girl..... I take photos of public buses all day. *winks*
Curiosity compels me to wonder if hardcore female bus fans exist...
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Curiosity compels me to wonder if hardcore female bus fans exist...
*shudders at the thought*
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Curiosity compels me to wonder if hardcore female bus fans exist...
Male bus fan: Hey, girl..... I have the most romantic evening planned for the two of us.... a picnic under the stars just outside Bedok North Bus Depot......*winks*
Female bus fan: *swoons*
not sure about "hardcore" but i read somewhere that there are gals who "pursue" this hobby
Originally posted by fudgester:Male bus fan: Hey, girl..... I have the most romantic evening planned for the two of us.... a picnic under the stars just outside Bedok North Bus Depot......*winks*
and for v-day...they go to which special bus interchange? ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Male bus fan: Hey, girl..... I have the most romantic evening planned for the two of us.... a picnic under the stars just outside Bedok North Bus Depot......*winks*
Hahahahahahaha!!!.... Bedok North Bus Depot..... ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Hahahahahahaha!!!.... Bedok North Bus Depot.....
There's like Bedok North Depot, Ang Mo Kio Depot, Hougang Depot/ Bus assembly line, Braddell Rd bus park (ComfortDelGro HQ), Ayer Rajah Bus Park, Bt Batok Depot, Soon Lee Bus Park (Jurong) for SBS.
there you go...one interchange for one special event - v-day, birthday, xxth anniversary, going down on bended knee etc
Originally posted by sbst275:
There's like Bedok North Depot, Ang Mo Kio Depot, Hougang Depot/ Bus assembly line, Braddell Rd bus park (ComfortDelGro HQ), Ayer Rajah Bus Park, Bt Batok Depot, Soon Lee Bus Park (Jurong) for SBS.
But which one of those depots was featured in the "Top Ten List of Singapore's Most Romantic Hotspots?" ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:But which one of those depots was featured in the "Top Ten List of Singapore's Most Romantic Hotspots?"
dun think it ever featured
bus depot/ interchanges are the busy corners of Singapore. Jurong being e busiest, handling 150,000 workers, tourist to Jurong Bird Park, residents and NTU students/ staff daily at Boon Lay.