Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Usually, but the casino should offer it as a package deal for the convenience of the customer, kinda like a "one-stop-shopping" thing. Throw an all-you-can-eat buffet into the deal, and you'll have Singaporeans hooked!
hmmm...package includes entry into casino, 1 x lapdance, 1 x prostitute, 1 x massage, 1 x all you can eat steak and lobster buffet....I'm sold!!! ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
good stuff... the army guys call it snake powder or prick powder
St Luke's one!!!
I've been seeing the Snake brand one de. Apparently formulation is different
too much jizzing harm the knees
Usually, but the casino should offer it as a package deal for the convenience of the customer, kinda like a "one-stop-shopping" thing. Throw an all-you-can-eat buffet into the deal, and you'll have Singaporeans hooked!
isn't it ironic that the casinos are filled with banglas and ah tiongs who get in free and singaporeans have to pay $100 to get in ?
and no, I'm not kidding about the banglas and ah tiongs ....
Originally posted by kopiosatu:swimming pools are filled with toyols
ok lar, better than sharks rite? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:that's what i was thinking
since my knee is bad, i should swap to cycling.
then i can cycle to east coast and have carls jr
Carl's Jr will wipe out all the benefits of cycling, you know? ![]()
Have you seen a physician about your knee?
nope.
i wonder if i can wait till reservist to see the MO, then get downgraded
i had a back injury in secondary school last time too
i lay in bed for a week, couldn't sit properly for 3 months. didn't see a doctor at all.
i need a wife cum maid to take care of me when i start using a wheelchair ![]()
reminds me
The casino has 1 lane for priority customers and re-entry. Tat $100 levy is 24 hrs, unlimited access.
I think there's the show of naked woman performing under those special lightings
Originally posted by kopiosatu:nope.
i wonder if i can wait till reservist to see the MO, then get downgraded
i had a back injury in secondary school last time too
i lay in bed for a week, couldn't sit properly for 3 months. didn't see a doctor at all.
i need a wife cum maid to take care of me when i start using a wheelchair
daily sponge bath and oil change ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:isn't it ironic that the casinos are filled with banglas and ah tiongs who get in free and singaporeans have to pay $100 to get in ?
ytd there was lots of tiongs and Malaysians.
Some JB folks prefer to gamble here than to go all e way to Genting.
Originally posted by fudgester:I think your knee has simply taken far too many knocks, then.... all that soccer and jogging can be pretty bad for your knees.....
The uncle may be right.... you might want to lay off all high-impact activities for a few weeks to let your knee recover.
Seriously, go into swimming.... it's an excellent recovery sport that will keep you fit without causing any more damage....
i went swimming last time and did the breast stroke
and my knee doesn't like it when i kick. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:isn't it ironic that the casinos are filled with banglas and ah tiongs who get in free and singaporeans have to pay $100 to get in ?
nothing we can do about it. wow, singapore will just keep getting sleazier with each passing day ![]()
it is....but i think its a good idea to refrain sgporean from entering... or else u can see alot of locals gambling with their lifes...
Originally posted by av98m:daily sponge bath and oil change
oil change....

Ironic to the extreme.
I haven't been following the news about the casino much, so please pardon my ignorance when I ask this question: what reason was given by the casino operator for charging Singaporeans an admission fee, and letting foreigners in for free?
Originally posted by SpeedStar:it is....but i think its a good idea to refrain sgporean from entering... or else u can see alot of locals gambling with their lifes...
please lah, singaporeans are already ruining themselves gambling in illegal gambling dens and overseas casinos ![]()
the new fellows at the corner unit have rented an OUTDOOR karaoke set, complete with strobes and disco balls and have cranked up the woofers to the max ..... and there's an aunty brigade belting out hokkien songs so loudly that I could hear them at the park behind my estate .... ![]()
in addition, their guests have clogged up the roads with their cars, even spilling onto the main roads !!!!!!
I wanted complain, but my folks say no, it's CNY after all and it's just once a year. ... but I've been enduring this since 5pm .... ![]()
Originally posted by SpeedStar:ok lar, better than sharks rite?
NOOOOOOOOOOOOO~
toyols pee
Originally posted by fudgester:Carl's Jr will wipe out all the benefits of cycling, you know?
i still have to ride home ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:hmmm...package includes entry into casino, 1 x lapdance, 1 x prostitute, 1 x massage, 1 x all you can eat steak and lobster buffet....I'm sold!!!
well if you're a high roller, las vegas casinos even charter a private jet to pick you up
Originally posted by laurence82:too much jizzing harm the knees
it oso makes u pregnant
Ironic to the extreme.I haven't been following the news about the casino much, so please pardon my ignorance when I ask this question: what reason was given by the casino operator for charging Singaporeans an admission fee, and letting foreigners in for free?
so singaporeans won't have to face much gambling problems
Originally posted by Fatum:the new fellows at the corner unit have rented an OUTDOOR karaoke set, complete with strobes and disco balls and have cranked up the woofers to the max ..... and there's an aunty brigade belting out hokkien songs so loudly that I could hear them at the park behind my estate ....
in addition, their guests have clogged up the roads with their cars, even spilling onto the main roads !!!!!!
I wanted complain, but my folks say no, it's CNY after all and it's just once a year. ... but I've been enduring this since 5pm ....
i endure this every festival
nothing we can do about it. wow, singapore will just keep getting sleazier with each passing day
i'm still waiting for fish tanks with better quality ![]()
Ironic to the extreme.I haven't been following the news about the casino much, so please pardon my ignorance when I ask this question: what reason was given by the casino operator for charging Singaporeans an admission fee, and letting foreigners in for free?
they dun want Singaporeans to be able to enter e casino so easily on our doorsteps.
But really, the Casino would create vices