nitey nite cassie..
sleep tight & sweet dreams..
just tucked fatumnette into bed over the phone ......
now for supper ....
time to hit the sack and dream of the $1m angbao.
good nite!
nites bus..
and hello fatum..
sup ambulance, had a good long weekend ?
well, ok for me..
its like every other cny..
how's urs..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:well, ok for me..
its like every other cny..how's urs..
made a tiny amount at the poker table .....
and fatumnette met the extended fam this year ..... ![]()
huat la u..
dun be so modest leh wat tiny, think more like the opposite rite..![]()
no, really tiny bit .... $14 ..... ![]()
I usually win ..... but this tiger year luck not so good .....
won a lot then lost most again ....
btw, u happen to be using an mp3 player..![]()
I have an old ipod, why ?
fire in the hole!
Originally posted by Fatum:I have an old ipod, why ?
nothing much, juz asking..
coz I thought u may happen to be using the ipod touch..
So who's left? ![]()
all rite, gonna go hit the sack liao..
nites/morning everybardie..
ciao ~
*me walks in*
am still in the office. talk about an easy week coz of the CNY!
From 18th Feb onwards, all admission to Night Owls Chatterboxes requires a $100 charge per night from 6pm till 6am the next day.
You can pay by cash, Mastercard, Visa or Paypal. We do not accept banker's draft.
Shitybank cardholders can enjoy 30% discounts, while Only Can Borrow Coins member can purchase a month seasons ticket for just $2500.
or can touch ah lau kkj for free entry
uhh... kopi..
got to buy something for the people in the office...
this is to take pictures of artifacts... okay.. can say it's "product photography"
so there is this white box thing (which can also be rigged up by putting mahjong paper in a box).. but since they want to buy the thing, where can i get it?
Originally posted by the Bear:uhh... kopi..
got to buy something for the people in the office...
this is to take pictures of artifacts... okay.. can say it's "product photography"
so there is this white box thing (which can also be rigged up by putting mahjong paper in a box).. but since they want to buy the thing, where can i get it?
its a light box / light tent
i would say ebay
but since its official, go to cathay ![]()

Originally posted by kopiosatu:its a light box / light tent
i would say ebay
but since its official, go to cathay
cathay it is.. but i'll have to get 3 quotes.. i guess MS Color and whatever will have.. i'll write to them too
Originally posted by the Bear:cathay it is.. but i'll have to get 3 quotes.. i guess MS Color and whatever will have.. i'll write to them too
ms color i don't think so. they don't handle flash stuff
try B&H, u can get stuff there that dun come to SG.
http://www.bhphotovideo.com/c/buy/Tents-Domes-Blinds/ci/1410/N/4294550797
i don't think so.. maybe still have to get the goddamned lights for it....
whatever it is, i leave the flash or lights to them.. i think the bloody tent is enough...
thanks man...
and yes.. i think mahjong paper will suffice but.. the idiots don't want to know that ![]()