Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!11!!11!!
You're never going to let him forget about that little posting faux pas, are you?
err, apparently i am not the one who posted that faux pas?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:windy then good, later when u get powered u won't perspire so much
powered by...who i wonder...![]()
powered by...who i wonder...
no one
his waitress in bed with another guy
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
they din even mention the guys who are in bed with the women...so why only the ladies? not fair !
I can't recall accurately, but I vaguely recall that there's this obscure law in either sg or my that it's illegal to "seduce" a married woman,
now Corolla also kena safety probe.
Originally posted by hisoka:I can't recall accurately, but I vaguely recall that there's this obscure law in either sg or my that it's illegal to "seduce" a married woman,
are u sure?
why does it have to be differentiated by gender?
Originally posted by hisoka:I can't recall accurately, but I vaguely recall that there's this obscure law in either sg or my that it's illegal to "seduce" a married woman,
think it's illegal anywhere for a man to seduce a married woman.
Originally posted by laurence82:are u sure?
why does it have to be differentiated by gender?
no idea. I suspect it's a call back to the past where woman were assumed to be property and supposed to have no minds.
seems like there is really this law, at least in my. found this article:
http://www.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Malaysia/Story/A1Story20090901-164813.html
Originally posted by laurence82:no one
his waitress in bed with another guy
any other guy but you can already
because u are mine ![]()
tis is funny
HDB says use CEPAS card to pay the $5 fee for the skybridge at tat 50 storey HDB flat at Tg Pagar
But NETS Flashpay not accepted
http://www.pinnacleduxton.com.sg/skybridge_public.php
gee. its so warm. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
think it's illegal anywhere for a man to seduce a married woman.
Only if her husband finds out, I think...
got woo woo wind here
makes everything fall over
Originally posted by hisoka:no idea. I suspect it's a call back to the past where woman were assumed to be property and supposed to have no minds.
think there's a civil suit in KL...celeb wife (daphne iking)...hubs is suing alleged lover
/me touch ah lau kkj
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Only if her husband finds out, I think...
probably so
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
/kopi touch fudgie kkj
you mean you 2 have connected kkjs?
so disgusting both of u
Originally posted by Ferret:gee. its so warm.
I just checked the weather in SG on Weather.com: 28°C with a heat index of 31°C. Yeah, that's kinda warm for the evening.
2601 - tat 4% GST in M'sia from 2011 is to fill the income hole created by the falling oil revenue. ![]()
Dun think the 26% income/ corp tax would be reduced.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:HAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!11!!11!!
You're never going to let him forget about that little posting faux pas, are you?
oh well, a new word added to the club 30 lexicon ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:so disgusting both of u
we are power
we are 5 rangers