now got backegg
cannot have s3x with fifi later
Originally posted by Ferret:gee. its so warm.
*sprays the critter with the garden hose*
Originally posted by laurence82:now got backegg
when there is a will, there is a way
oh wait...is that an excuse?
Originally posted by laurence82:now got backegg
i gonna power u what
*me flips yellow pages for masseurs*
aaahhhh... cooling...
when there is a will, there is a wayoh wait...is that an excuse?
where there is a will, there's a relative
*me throws shampoo*
Any recommendations for food in central to south of s'pore?
hmmm.....having makan on friday as well, but the trails seem well-trodden already.
Originally posted by laurence82:*me throws shampoo*
yes, the critter is kinda scruffy.
I can think of some hawker fare for lunchtime. Amoy Street lots
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Any recommendations for food in central to south of s'pore?
hmmm.....having makan on friday as well, but the trails seem well-trodden already.
hawker fare lots during noon time
Originally posted by kopiosatu:we are power
we are 5 rangers
powered by energizer batteries!
Originally posted by sbst275:
hawker fare lots during noon time
dinner....cos I end sch late on fri.
some mad guy decided that its ktv time now
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
dinner....cos I end sch late on fri.
if it's dinner, mostly gotta make do w/ restaurants which I've not been patronising for some time (home cooking always).
*sipping tea
I would have preferred to stay behind and makan at sch and avoid the peak hr crush, but then I want to speak to some friends cos I have some interesting propostions for them.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I would have preferred to stay behind and makan at sch and avoid the peak hr crush, but then I want to speak to some friends cos I have some interesting propostions for them.
MRT crunch?
Take Sv 10 la
its rikes getting a bath.
Originally posted by sbst275:
MRT crunch?Take Sv 10 la
I save $$ if I take 95.
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I would have preferred to stay behind and makan at sch and avoid the peak hr crush, but then I want to speak to some friends cos I have some interesting propostions for them.
aha... the evil bus is propositioning his friends... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:aha... the evil bus is propositioning his friends...
coming for makan on 24th?![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I save $$ if I take 95.
hahaha
another way is to take Sv 197 lor
it's a wednesday...
can't lah..