Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Don't forget to pay the S$100 admission charge!
that one .. you already lose $100 before u start playing...![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
and RWS has picked its partnering airline - Tiger Airways.
no eyes see..
no. the first 20 posts take forever -.-
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
awww...wrong wrong...it's Corporation Drive...not commonwealth... aww...nearly go wrong place..
wa liaoz eh. which part of Corporation Drive?
ok, 2 ways, all bus or MRT - bus
MRT is simply NEL -> EWL-> Lakeside/ Sv 98 or 98M outside e MRT station or Sv 240/ 246 opp the MRT station.
I wun suggest all bus alternative. Gotta take 153 -> Jln Toa Payoh/ Opp Trellis Twr transfer to Sv 154 to Yung Ho Rd and walk.
haha...next rule : bring your recent month payslip with passport..
no need
dun forget we're electronically tagged for our whole life in Singapore ![]()
Don't forget to pay the S$100 admission charge!
$100 for 24 hr usage or $2000 annual membership fee.
* drives in..
no eyes see..
aparently Tiger would only provide e pilot and staff. The plane would end up leased to RWS.
Sometime in Q3 09, AirAsia was very interested in deals w/ RWS
Originally posted by sbst275:wa liaoz eh. which part of Corporation Drive?
ok, 2 ways, all bus or MRT - bus
MRT is simply NEL -> EWL-> Lakeside/ Sv 98 or 98M outside e MRT station or Sv 240/ 246 opp the MRT station.
I wun suggest all bus alternative. Gotta take 153 -> Jln Toa Payoh/ Opp Trellis Twr transfer to Sv 154 to Yung Ho Rd and walk.
So ma fan...
A taxi is quicker and more comfortable. ![]()
i think i take the NEL thingy..
if i take the bus journey, my butts flatten liao..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
* Demands $100 parking fee *
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i think i take the NEL thingy..
if i take the bus journey, my butts flatten liao..
take note, 246 does not have any decent aircon buses deployed. ![]()
so tired
So ma fan...A taxi is quicker and more comfortable.
if it's off peak hrs take taxi still ok.
So ma fan...A taxi is quicker and more comfortable.
save money to go holiday mah..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:
i help MG to collect on his behalf ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
take note, 246 does not have any decent aircon buses deployed.
siao liao!!
i help MG to collect on his behalf
tsk..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tsk..
can lah.. ambu ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:

Originally posted by laurence82:so tired
A entire day of being powered will do that to you. ![]()
siao liao!!
Welcome to Jurong
The home of the remaining 80 SBS's non aircon buses which serves Jurong & Tuas Ind Est & NTU.
Another 15 of them are on Sv 74, 91 & 93 (serves VivoCity).
Originally posted by laurence82:
u have displayed an expired parking coupon
*books ah lau*
the new word in the club 30 lexicon..
i wonder if the origin was from the Mat saying: power sial!! ![]()