Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
save money to go holiday mah..
If you need money fast, try your luck at the casino! ![]()
can lah.. ambu
cannot..
exempted from parking fee & road tax..![]()
u have displayed an expired parking coupon*books ah lau*
it's e parking coupon cover back page la
not a official coupon
u have displayed an expired parking coupon*books ah lau*
tsk
*fines LF*
Originally posted by QX179R:cannot..
exempted from parking fee & road tax..
Govt property ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:If you need money fast, try your luck at the casino!
i dunno how to gamble leh..
today my colleague ask me to try on 4D.
it took me 5mins to jot the 4 set of numbers and i wasted 2 coupons
cos i kept doing it wrong ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
Govt property
& ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:tsk
*fines LF*
send me the fine receipt..![]()
tis LNY, MIW would have collected lots
$100 casino levy, TOTO, long queue at special Singapore Pools booth at River Hongbao carnival.
$100 no enough..
should add another 0..
Originally posted by sbst275:tis LNY, MIW would have collected lots
$100 casino levy, TOTO, long queue at special Singapore Pools booth at River Hongbao carnival.
"A Singaporean and his money are soon parted."
Originally posted by QX179R:cannot..
exempted from parking fee & road tax..
chey..
btw, there was this private ambulance hogged at my house carpark handicapped lot for many nights (the old uncle driver lives at next block)... he bor chap others stare and continue for about 2 months plus.. now it seems the ambulance no more parking there.. i think many pple actually complain...cos his parking is not straight, as bad as 35degree slanted on the handicapped lot and blocking the walking payment to the block.. win liao.
chey..btw, there was this private ambulance hogged at my house carpark handicapped lot for many nights (the old uncle driver lives at next block)... he bor chap others stare and continue for about 2 months plus.. now it seems the ambulance no more parking there.. i think many pple actually complain...cos his parking is not straight, as bad as 35degree slanted on the handicapped lot and blocking the walking payment to the block.. win liao.
private is private..
cannot compare with emergency ones..
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
"A Singaporean and his money are soon parted."
ehh... why not her money?
chey..btw, there was this private ambulance hogged at my house carpark handicapped lot for many nights (the old uncle driver lives at next block)... he bor chap others stare and continue for about 2 months plus.. now it seems the ambulance no more parking there.. i think many pple actually complain...cos his parking is not straight, as bad as 35degree slanted on the handicapped lot and blocking the walking payment to the block.. win liao.
ugly. win liao
Originally posted by QX179R:private is private..
cannot compare with emergency ones..
so when i need u, can i call u..![]()
so when i need u, can i call u..
its better not to need me..
otherwise is not a very gd sign liao..
ehh... why not her money?
Because women are extremely adept at parting men from their money. ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:its better not to need me..
otherwise is not a very gd sign liao..
pple own car, i own ambulance mah
think its time for me to go shopping sometime next week for a new key pouch liao..
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Because women are extremely adept at parting men from their money.
how come no men spend their money on me? ![]()
i need a sugar-daddy...anybody? ![]()
oki.. i ate too much liao... need to zzzz..
nite nite everybody :)
pple own car, i own ambulance mah
then I should be very honoured liao..![]()
@@
Meiji's factory shop has resumed business.
Maybe if free next week take Bus 74 -> 154 -> 246 to get there.
Originally posted by QX179R:then I should be very honoured liao..
nite ambu ![]()