* drives in..
Originally posted by QX179R:* drives in..
ambu.. ![]()
jialat i ate 3 pcs of the brownies ... i am now so full and sleepy..
did LF managed to find Corporation Drive easily?
Originally posted by sbst275:did LF managed to find Corporation Drive easily?
* i reach Lakeside, my friend saved me by picking me up with his car...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:jialat i ate 3 pcs of the brownies ... i am now so full and sleepy..
oh hiya QXR!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
** i reach Lakeside, my friend saved me by picking me up with his car...
tat's good
tks all for the wonderful greeting..
love u lots..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tks all for the wonderful greeting..
love u lots..
*muacks muacks*
Originally posted by sbst275:
tat's good
yesterday was whole island trip.. to the west..then nearly to the east, to mt faber, send friend home to bukit panjang , drove to CCK, then to my home... machiam whole island we travelled liao..![]()
Originally posted by cassie:*muacks muacks*
*grabs ambu to my side*
he's MINE...![]()
Originally posted by cassie:*muacks muacks*
to the max..
Originally posted by QX179R:
to the max..
ARGHHH!!! i forgot about the sentosa flora thingy... i love taking pics of flower......arghh....dammit..
listening to class95fm now..
am sleepy... been a busy weekend..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yesterday was whole island trip.. to the west..then nearly to the east, to mt faber, send friend home to bukit panjang , drove to CCK, then to my home... machiam whole island we travelled liao..
i was gonna say the same thing!
Originally posted by QX179R:
to the max..
you're so popular!
nitey nite fairy..![]()
Ahh...
QX is popular among the girls... ladies i mean... ![]()
you're so popular!
no lah, I where got popular..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Ahh...
QX is popular among the girls... ladies i mean...
no lah, I where got popular..
tired
final working week for Feb
Originally posted by QX179R:no lah, I where got popular..
dun deny... cassie thinks so too~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
dun deny... cassie thinks so too~
he's so excited he posted the denial twice!