Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yesterday was whole island trip.. to the west..then nearly to the east, to mt faber, send friend home to bukit panjang , drove to CCK, then to my home... machiam whole island we travelled liao..
lol
I see
good night
to the max..
QX, just to tell u
Sv 855 still has CAC UDs deployed.
perm liao lah..
the last time I took it was with a CSS plate but cameo..
then on my way to hbf, 1/2 way rain the leaking at the rear..
anyway the bus queue at Resorts World Sentosa is still screwed. No proper queueing for some svs somemore NR1 & NR6 info at HarbourFront Int yet to be taken down.
haven't went to RWS yet to snap pics of the OCs..
gotta make a day to go..
$2 rite but can snap all I want is worth it..
congrats to QX?
yo hisoka..
congrats for..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:haven't went to RWS yet to snap pics of the OCs..
gotta make a day to go..$2 rite but can snap all I want is worth it..
SMRT also pulled normal OCs into e service.
But been hearing is RWS would eventually have a bus fleet and tender out to bus operator to supply drivers.
I hope the tender will be done the later the better..
at least until I've snapped the OCs..
Originally posted by QX179R:yo hisoka..
congrats for..
I guess all the female attention/attraction? ![]()
hisoka, no la..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:I hope the tender will be done the later the better..
at least until I've snapped the OCs..
Apparently RWS's Airport & Hotel transfer those are K230UB
scanias, scanias & more scanias..![]()
btw, sembcorp waste got new fleets of garbage trucks leh..
QXR is going all beetroot red!
oh no..![]()
k. going to sleep
e garbage truck would take note of them
nites sbst..
you can't miss them coz it has a huge 3 pointed star on its front..
i need a quick fix for sore back muscles
need some help..
tsk... my bro complain of back pain again...
doc cant find wat's wrong... neither does temple nor churches help -___-
will some serious yoga or pillate cure him??? i wonder... -___-
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:tsk... my bro complain of back pain again...
doc cant find wat's wrong... neither does temple nor churches help -___-
will some serious yoga or pillate cure him??? i wonder... -___-
if it's just muscles...strenghtening them helps
has he tried yoga? yoga is relatively easier/gentler than pilates
if it's just muscles...strenghtening them helpshas he tried yoga? yoga is relatively easier/gentler than pilates
not muscle ache... infact I also dunno which part ache... the part where the leg bone joins the pelvis bones near the butt... supposely it's a sharp pain... but most scans are clean... blood test shows inflamtion on the 2nd test... however i dun think the inflamation causing the pain...
Was wondering if Yoga will correct his posture anot... coz I believe the pain shld have something to do his posture...
monday's over and i'm already tired
must.. continue... slogging
finally home...
yesterday watch the taiwan drama...cry like hell... rashes broke out..
now watching the tv8 poor families thingy, wan to cry again.
my face now red like beetroot... need to find my medicine to apply liao :(