maybe in another hour or so
Hello, cassie! How are you?
Originally posted by Rhonda:I was in Oz then, but what's 15 cents?!
*searches for the flip table icon...
50 cents .......
*meeks .... ![]()
I did want to swing by the other night with fatumnette lor ... I messaged pinky but you guys went home already ..... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope! I just stepped in!
Is it the Japanese style potato salad or the Western style one?
hiya dear! long time no hear!
Originally posted by Fatum:50 cents .......
*meeks ....
I did want to swing by the other night with fatumnette lor ... I messaged pinky but you guys went home already .....
So many excuses! Bu shi peng you! *flips table! Some more kept on saying wanna meet up someday! *kicks chairs! Not sincere one! *smashes wine bottles! ![]()
make sure the bottles are empty first. Dun waste wine ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:So many excuses! Bu shi peng you! *flips table! Some more kept on saying wanna meet up someday! *kicks chairs! Not sincere one! *smashes wine bottles!
*cowers .....
but it's true .... pinky's got the message ... ah juice messaged me that she's leaving after dinner, so I messaged pinky asking where you guys would be afterward ... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Nope! I just stepped in!
Is it the Japanese style potato salad or the Western style one?
the cup=pak=lan style... i throw everything in there..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:make sure the bottles are empty first. Dun waste wine
Yo, hisoka! Don't worry... all the wine bottles are empty! Hehehe!
Originally posted by hisoka:make sure the bottles are empty first. Dun waste wine
She's using the ones that MPB finished the other day
*ahem*
Soooo many bottles! And all pretty hardcore liquour! ![]()
*hides behind pinky .....
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hello, cassie! How are you?
i'm ok...nursing a bit of a shin splints after yesterday's run
you? still working odd hours?
it is so humid.. i am melting again..![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:*ahem*
And lau, so long liao... you went to hide where?! *flips other people's tables...
Originally posted by Fatum:*hides behind pinky .....
pinky become wall? ![]()
should try throwing bottles at him instead?
i'm ok...nursing a bit of a shin splints after yesterday's runyou? still working odd hours?
I'm actually back in Singapore! ![]()
Oh dear... hope you'll recover soon!
i'm ok...nursing a bit of a shin splints after yesterday's runyou? still working odd hours?
what's a shin splint?
someone throws holiday tickets, iphone, cookbooks over to me yah? ![]()
i dun mind..
The kid below is singing to some "god-knows-wat-rock" song... Sounds absolutely horrible and out of tune...
(*&$*^&@$(*^&$(*$ I cant sleep -___-
Originally posted by Fatum:*cowers .....
but it's true .... pinky's got the message ... ah juice messaged me that she's leaving after dinner, so I messaged pinky asking where you guys would be afterward ...
I think yr sms came waaayyyyy late
We even went for ice-cream!!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it is so humid.. i am melting again..
Haiz... I already feel like returning back to Melbourne to hide!
I prefer the weather there.
Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... I already feel like returning back to Melbourne to hide!
I prefer the weather there.
it gets reeeeeeally hot there in summer leh. But not as humid as sg.....
owe-beating question of the day
if fatum hides behind pinky, he still can be seen. why? kekekekeke