I think yr sms came waaayyyyy lateWe even went for ice-cream!!
Haiz... what a thinly-veiled attempt at sincerity. Sms'd us when it was what...close to 11pm? Was he going to what... drop by for 3 secs and then say his darling wants to head home to sleep or whatever? :P
Originally posted by Rhonda:And lau, so long liao... you went to hide where?! *flips other people's tables...
i didnt noe u back in sg
i promise, i will return u the money i owe uuuu
pls dun splash paint on my door!~!~!
Originally posted by laurence82:owe-beating question of the day
if fatum hides behind pinky, he still can be seen. why? kekekekeke
cos pinky is slim? ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Haiz... I already feel like returning back to Melbourne to hide!
I prefer the weather there.
i oso want... i need cold weather... i need to wear nice coats...and walk around shop shop...eye-candy cute guys..![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:what's a shin splint?
swollen/achy shins - pushed too hard during yesterday's run - should heal in a day or 2
Originally posted by hisoka:it gets reeeeeeally hot there in summer leh. But not as humid as sg.....
Correction! It got uncharacteristically humid two weeks before I departed. And this year's summer isn't like the typical summer either. Really strange weather ...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:.............
The kid below is singing to some "god-knows-wat-rock" song... Sounds absolutely horrible and out of tune...
(*&$*^&@$(*^&$(*$ I cant sleep -___-
u sing and out-sing him lah!
did you all lose the connection for a while ? ....
Originally posted by laurence82:i didnt noe u back in sg
i promise, i will return u the money i owe uuuu
pls dun splash paint on my door!~!~!
I'm already preparing the pig's head liao! Owe money Return money, ah! *punches wall!
Originally posted by Fatum:did you all lose the connection for a while ? ....
yip.. i did...
Originally posted by Fatum:did you all lose the connection for a while ? ....
I thought I sorta did... but then again, this PC is almost six years old and isn't functioning optimally so I don't know what's at fault... ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm already preparing the pig's head liao! Owe money Return money, ah! *punches wall!
erh...u outdated liao..
now is :
O $ P $
and they dun use pig head liao.. food prices went up liao!
Originally posted by cassie:swollen/achy shins - pushed too hard during yesterday's run - should heal in a day or 2
hmmz, I get slight pains/ aches that seem a bit like cramping at the shins when I run sometimes. esp if I run on the treadmill and my shoes are tied to tight.
Is that like a mild version of shin splints?
Originally posted by Rhonda:I'm already preparing the pig's head liao! Owe money Return money, ah! *punches wall!

Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
erh...u outdated liao..now is :
O $ P $
and they dun use pig head liao.. food prices went up liao!
Orh...
Pai seh! I'm new in the business mah! And Lau is my first unfortunate victim... er... I meant, client.
So... hmm... if no pig's head, use what?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh...
Pai seh! I'm new in the business mah! And Lau is my first unfortunate victim... er... I meant, client.
chicken head? maybe cheaper? hang multiple heads, lit them up with christmas lights... very nice ![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:
Aiyah! Pai seh! If I had known you were going to post this photo, I wouldn't have worn the psychedelic pink top and all those ah lian bracelets! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh...
use email send photo? Can re-use some more
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
chicken head? maybe cheaper? hang multiple heads, lit them up with christmas lights... very nice
Are you holding a party or asking for a loan to be repaid ah?
Originally posted by hisoka:use email send photo? Can re-use some more
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Are you holding a party or asking for a loan to be repaid ah?
erh..being creative mah..![]()
oki..i need to go apply my meds on my face and rest liao..
my eczma full blown now... i am now officially a world map...! rashes on my skin :(
rhonda, take good care... and chat again :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oki..i need to go apply my meds on my face and rest liao..
my eczma full blown now... i am now officially a world map...! rashes on my skin :(
that means you will be looking global at wed's small dragon wrapping outing/?
Goodnight, peeps!