KNS I kenna splash water again
Originally posted by hisoka:that means you will be looking global at wed's small dragon wrapping outing/?
yip, and i am still eating. ![]()
nite nite all :)
hungry ......
*flops around ...... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:hungry ......
*flops around ......
you're always hungry
Originally posted by Fatum:hungry ......
*flops around ......
He reminds me of Lulu
Do you throw tantrums by spitting water too? :P
who's lulu ? .....
the only lulu I know is a runty little pekingnese that lives in the same estate .....
patches pwnzs her easily ......
Originally posted by Fatum:who's lulu ? .....
the only lulu I know is a runty little pekingnese that lives in the same estate .....
patches pwnzs her easily ......

This is my Lulu
She is a feisty freshwater stingray with PDR x Pearl x Motoro parentage.
She cost me S$460 bucks when she was a wee thing of 3 inches (excluding tail length)
Originally posted by elindra:She is a feisty freshwater stingray with PDR x Pearl x Motoro parentage.
She cost me S$460 bucks when she was a wee thing of 3 inches (excluding tail length)
never knew stingray spits water ....
never like catching stingrays ......... my latest obsession is barracudas ....
pinky, you have a saltwater tank ? I've been catching lots of juvenile barracudas about 9 or 10 inches long, they are pickhandle cudas and look nice in a tank ...
oh hai!
im like...very very very tired... =\
I'm very very very hungry ... ![]()
it would have been better if you had chosen to not have supper for lent instead. it's not exactly sensible to choose to skip dinner you know >.<
Originally posted by udontknowme:it would have been better if you had chosen to not have supper for lent instead. it's not exactly sensible to choose to skip dinner you know >.<
but I don't have supper everyday ..... no worries ..... I have a banana and choc bars standing by for "break glass" situations ....
i thought you'd stash away a kilo or three of bak kwa for "break glass" situations...
in other news, i see the cult leader is in singapore ![]()
i'm dying of fatigue.. hoping that the stupid annual report gets done quickly... shitload of stuff is in my mad boss's inbox
one of these days, this is going to befall me

the bah kwa's totally gone .....
between me and gau gau we cleaned up all the boxes within the first week ....
Originally posted by Fatum:the bah kwa's totally gone .....
between me and gau gau we cleaned up all the boxes within the first week ....
we don't buy any in my family... the neighbours come give us a pile of them on account of my folks being nice and helping out with all kinds of things like teaching English to their children/grandchildren
we have to freeze the stuff so that it doesn't go bad... and the scary thing is, the deep freeze allows us to keep the stuff a long long LONG time! the stuff lasts almost a whole year! ![]()
zzz...tired like hell... pple started buying again..and been OT-ing again...
hmm..new year pineapple tarts, prawn rolls and kueh bankit cannot stingy on the price thingy.. bought the lovely nonya shop ones, yummyy... bout one 1 small tub of prawn rolls cheapo one from chinatown, yuck, throw to dogs, the dogs probably oso wun consume...![]()
just finished RT
its fun!
i feel more motivated with a PTI telling me what to do ![]()
ahahahahaha...
anyway, i'm throwing away the goddamned tv even if it behaves itself again..
it's spitting the dummy now
Originally posted by kopiosatu:just finished RT
its fun!
i feel more motivated with a PTI telling me what to do
Bedok Camp?
i crave coconuts... tmr morning im going down to sheng shiong to buy me one...
does anyone remember this song?
Originally posted by fudgester:Bedok Camp?
ya
and they are gonna revamp the RT system so that IPT will be more appealing
BUT I WANT RT!!!!
this is so sick
tmr i go to the durian at 3pm to learn how to press record on the DVD player and that will be under a 4hr call.
then later in the evening i will help pack things up at 8pm till supposedly midnight
that's 8hrs payment for at most... 3hrs work? ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya
and they are gonna revamp the RT system so that IPT will be more appealing
BUT I WANT RT!!!!
They're trying to promote IPT for one simple reason: save money.
IPT: eight sessions, no pay (except session 8).
RT: 20 sessions, gahmen must pay.
You think leh?
Personally I chose IPT because the opportunity cost of the extra 12 sessions is too much for me to handle.