drinks are on you then!!
Originally posted by the Bear:does anyone remember this song?
i remember wooden heart by elvis
but who is lizard's convention? singapore band?
Originally posted by fudgester:They're trying to promote IPT for one simple reason: save money.
IPT: eight sessions, no pay (except session 8).
RT: 20 sessions, gahmen must pay.
You think leh?
Personally I chose IPT because the opportunity cost of the extra 12 sessions is too much for me to handle.
since i'm so free, i wonder if i should continue to suck from the system
get exercise and get paid for it ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:drinks are on you then!!
the durian has loads of instant kopi at their pantry ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i remember wooden heart by elvis
but who is lizard's convention? singapore band?
yah.. they don't exist anymore.. they released a pretty cool album in 1995
too lazy to cook. will have oatmeal instead.
i am tired....and sleepy... wanna sleep but wanna watch CSI....![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am tired....and sleepy... wanna sleep but wanna watch CSI....
fix a mug of coffee?
* drives in..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am tired....and sleepy... wanna sleep but wanna watch CSI....
old already.
need to sleep earlier.
dont try to fight it!
huat huat~
moi ish here~~~ sooo much things to do...
sweep the room, polish my shoes, dl songs and movie, preview new songs... ahhh~~
Originally posted by udontknowme:old already.
need to sleep earlier.
dont try to fight it!
o..oo..llll...dd..?
awww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
fix a mug of coffee?
i think i need to lie down.... tired...
elindra... something funny over near ur area...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
o..oo..llll...dd..?
awww!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
v
happy birthday
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:huat huat~
moi ish here~~~ sooo much things to do...
sweep the room, polish my shoes, dl songs and movie, preview new songs... ahhh~~
you're very hardworking...the most i can do after work is put my feet up, surf and din.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i think i need to lie down.... tired...
go zzz and set the alarm for 11 (is that when csi comes on?)
my hands feeling itchy tonight ....
the tide looks good .......
should I go wild seabass hunting tonight ? .....
Originally posted by udontknowme:old already.
need to sleep earlier.
dont try to fight it!
oei.....no one can beat me here lor.........*coughs*
Originally posted by cassie:you're very hardworking...the most i can do after work is put my feet up, surf and din.
zzz... Wat needs to be done, have to be done, sooner or later...
I'm trying very hard not to Procrastinate... Procrastination is not good...
never put off til tomorrow, what you can put off indefinitely
anyway, here's a WTF video for the night...
=> WTF????
*me mysteriously appears in a puff of smoke*
Just got back from jogging. ![]()
i think your computer likes the "session data" words ![]()
today i became very popular amongst my friends.
we were out. it was hot. I HAD A PORTABLE FAN!
i need to hang the laundry. and then sleep. bye all.
Originally posted by the Bear:i think your computer likes the "session data" words
It appears when I use Firefox.
It doesn't appear when I use Google Chrome.
Think I'll just stick to Chrome. ![]()