Originally posted by Fatum:my hands feeling itchy tonight ....
the tide looks good .......
should I go wild seabass hunting tonight ? .....
that should take your mind off din
Originally posted by udontknowme:today i became very popular amongst my friends.
we were out. it was hot. I HAD A PORTABLE FAN!
i need to hang the laundry. and then sleep. bye all.
portable fan... tat sounds familiar... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:It appears when I use Firefox.
It doesn't appear when I use Google Chrome.
Think I'll just stick to Chrome.
i'm using firefox... no session data thingy...
DP~~~
Originally posted by the Bear:yah.. they don't exist anymore.. they released a pretty cool album in 1995
I loved their rendition of Apeman!!! Still have the cd :D
Originally posted by av98m:I loved their rendition of Apeman!!! Still have the cd :D
i've got it in the CD player in my car too ![]()
because I love you - stevie b.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:i'm using firefox... no session data thingy...
IE - no problemo
River Monsters!!
i forgot.. missed half hour...
he's going to try to fish a catfish.. which is about 150lbs!
Originally posted by the Bear:River Monsters!!
i forgot.. missed half hour...
he's going to try to fish a catfish.. which is about 150lbs!
with what kinda "equipment"?
rod and reel!
the bloody catfish has a mouth big enough to swallow anything about half its size!
they have been said to be about 350lbs!
he caught one which was over 6 feet and 140lb!
arth.. my rashes caused my face to be patchy red everywhere...
so guys, if u see me tmr, dun think i was abused hor..![]()
or should i use my face to scare pple off the tables, so we can have a bigger table at tmr makan session..![]()
he's caught another at night.. 147lbs
the gape of the mouth is 9 inches across!
walking in the rain - modern romance..
5 hours to work again ...
is it time for bed.... no?
yo ernie..
before i really go to bed....
i just wish the weather in Singapore could be cooler. i really really miss walking down random streets for hours back 'home'...
maybe it's cos of the olympics. but i've been missing (my other) 'home' a lot lately.....[and going back isnt an option.]
Originally posted by the Bear:rod and reel!
the bloody catfish has a mouth big enough to swallow anything about half its size!
I wonder if cheeken got his arapaima at the fishing pond .....
Originally posted by ernieb:5 hours to work again ...
is it time for bed.... no?
depends on what time you wanna zzz
Originally posted by udontknowme:before i really go to bed....
i just wish the weather in Singapore could be cooler. i really really miss walking down random streets for hours back 'home'...
maybe it's cos of the olympics. but i've been missing (my other) 'home' a lot lately.....[and going back isnt an option.]
you still can .... I still do ......
I just sweat buckets doing so .......remember to water parade if you do ...
Originally posted by the Bear:rod and reel!
yeah but the kinda rod/reel that can withstand that weight!
Originally posted by Fatum:I wonder if cheeken got his arapaima at the fishing pond .....
we'd be unable to shut him up if he did ![]()
you should watch this series.. last week, there was a bloody hugeass catfish in the Kali river in India
that's it ! ... gonna go fishing tonight ! ....
waiting for the tide to turn ...
let's see if I can get another wild seabass on lure tonight ...
Originally posted by udontknowme:before i really go to bed....
you'll get used to it soon...
i think it took me like 1-2 years to get used to the weather here ..
i still miss my old home in nz too ..