Originally posted by sbst275:
maybe there's really one fine day free can go?
maybe lor...*sobs louder*
meiji chocolate...awww....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
maybe lor...*sobs louder*
meiji chocolate...awww....
there's also instant miso soup powder and those Hello Panda
i love hello panda strawberry..
I bought a bottle of Old Spice bodywash+shampoo+conditioner. There's a good variety of brands that make shampoo here - Suave, Aussie, Nivea, etc
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
i love hello panda strawberry..
you can really go there one day you're free
only thing is the industrial feeder bus ride is non aircon
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I bought a bottle of Old Spice bodywash+shampoo+conditioner. There's a good variety of brands that make shampoo here - Suave, Aussie, Nivea, etc
yeap.
The only thing is P&G brings in Pantene for shampoo and now Olay for shower cream for Singapore.
As for Nivea, it's more body lotion here. There used to be Nivea bar before.
wondering where can I buy droppers w/ bottle? As in those similiar used in science labs
I have a vague impression that I saw such bottles at Bras Basah's Art Friend.
yeap.The only thing is P&G brings in Pantene for shampoo and now Olay for shower cream for Singapore.
As for Nivea, it's more body lotion here. There used to be Nivea bar before.
Even Dove has a men's line of soaps.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:I have a vague impression that I saw such bottles at Bras Basah's Art Friend.
ok, noted with thanks.
In other news, tat hit and run accident is going to backfire soon as the way it goes. To the extent saying accident is nothing. There's something w/ integrity issues.
Originally posted by Kuali Baba:Even Dove has a men's line of soaps.
mmm.
Over here for Men, my memory tells me only Nivea (deo), Fa, Sukubutsu, Kao Biore, Clear shampoo has tis line
hearing the upcoming Serangoon & Clementi bus int would be like Boon Lay, would have capacity issues
i am hungry...:(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am hungry...:(
drink Milo la
ok, noted with thanks.In other news, tat hit and run accident is going to backfire soon as the way it goes. To the extent saying accident is nothing. There's something w/ integrity issues.
Justice has to be done on behalf of the victims, even if Ionescu has diabetes or whatever.
Originally posted by sbst275:drink Milo la
i cant drink Milo (strange huh)... i get fever and sorethroat next day one.. proven liao :(
me stone.. need to zz liao.. nite all :)
i love RT
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i love RT
its like having a personal trainer who is paying you to work out!
ya man
i personally find the training too short
but then, my body can ache for days!!!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:ya man
i personally find the training too short
but then, my body can ache for days!!!
how "short" are we talking about?
entire body or just certain muscles?
how "short" are we talking about?entire body or just certain muscles?
i think less than an hour
training core, and the other parts required for IPPT
evening
today's PAP Times article from bolehland is scary
home... sneezing and sniffles the whole day coz the bloody swimming pool over-chlorinated the hell out of the water.. affected my nose and messed me up..
taken some piriton.. should be fine tomorrow
can't find any of tat article online
Apparently one of their mini star tells M'sian not to marry Westerners.