I'm going to sleep really early..... all the sleep deprivation is getting to me.....
I managed to watch the Chelsea vs Man City match till half-time..... as expected, Terry and Bridge didn't shake hands, and Hilario was absolutely hilarious. ![]()
Good night, all.
i go slp with fudgie
nights
Originally posted by sbst275:can't find any of tat article online
Apparently one of their mini star tells M'sian not to marry Westerners.
Originally posted by the Bear:
oh yah
at e same time they demanded a newspaper's explaination for criticising the flogging of the woman
Originally posted by kopiosatu:i think less than an hour
training core, and the other parts required for IPPT
thank goodness i went for a massage yesterday after my workout. much much reduced soreness.
tsunami alert issued
think that announcement was made over 3 hours ago
Originally posted by cassie:think that was over 3 hours ago
but it's only going to effect in e coming wee hours
* sirens..
Originally posted by QX179R:* sirens..
eh EQ alert was like just before 6 our time...you a bit late...traffic jam ar?
s'pore got tsunami meh..
Originally posted by QX179R:s'pore got tsunami meh..
we sending you to chile mah
cannot la..
I ish based in s'pore one..
the damage in Chile is terribly bad
almost 9 rite on the scale..
yeap
anyone posted the news yet..
if not I feel like posting over at my forum..
Originally posted by QX179R:anyone posted the news yet..
if not I feel like posting over at my forum..
dun think so as in new threads
QX, probably Boon Lay Int is the last bus interchange to be built w/ end on berths.
Originally posted by sbst275:
dun think so as in new threads
ok nvm, I posted liao over at my news discussion forum..
if u got any updates of it, do update it over at there all rite..
Originally posted by sbst275:QX, probably Boon Lay Int is the last bus interchange to be built w/ end on berths.
btw speaking of BNL int, when is the last few svcs gonna be transferred over to the new int..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:btw speaking of BNL int, when is the last few svcs gonna be transferred over to the new int..
Ok
NTU svs (179, 179A, 199) supposed to be moving next month.
But LTA has decided to conduct the shift only when NTU's acad yr 09/10 ends on 7 May.
They also told me indeed Boon Lay & upcoming Serangoon Int has been built too small.
wah lau, then how massive they want it to be..
more massive means higher chance of increasing tpt fares liao..
seems dat fifi has transferred another related tsunami article over to my forum as well..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah lau, then how massive they want it to be..
more massive means higher chance of increasing tpt fares liao..seems dat fifi has transferred another related tsunami article over to my forum as well..
the too small is meaning not even enough to takeover ops of old interchange in terms of bus parking bays size.
oh ok..
all rite, logging of to watch some tv show 1st & brb slightly later..