Originally posted by sbst275:
duck eggs was none ago alrdy.you went to NTUC to purchase?
nope..the eggs are bought from the lim chu kang farm-mart ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:anyway LF, I've a good feeling when e new bus int at Nex is up, the entrance would be nearer to your place.
I suspect e entrance/ exit would be along S'goon Ave 2, at the higher ground tat side. With tat I think LTA is going to adjust your area's traffic scheme.
that side already traffic jam in the morning... jialat siah..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
nope..the eggs are bought from the lim chu kang farm-mart
misunderstood
I mean wat did you bought at NTUC?
hiya QXR! no emergencies today?
*me tapping fingers*
*me jealous*
that side already traffic jam in the morning... jialat siah..
wat I suspect is tat jam could partly be caused by e coordinated traffic light timing along Upp S'goon Rd, so not much vehicles can clear S'goon Ave 2 to Upp S'goon Rd (City) in e morning.
I think you might end up seeing SBS buses plying os NTUC tat small road
misunderstoodI mean wat did you bought at NTUC?
orh. i bought lettuce and lemon (for salad tmr), banana (for dad), bread (for mom) and blueberries (for myself)
didn't realise just now afternoon at Marina when we walk on our own for ownself shopping (I was at Times, mrs sbst was walking around), she actually visited e SAF ACE roadshow.
She talked to some occifers and realised many are high fliers profile one de
wat I suspect is tat jam could partly be caused by e coordinated traffic light timing along Upp S'goon Rd, so not much vehicles can clear S'goon Ave 2 to Upp S'goon Rd (City) in e morning.I think you might end up seeing SBS buses plying os NTUC tat small road
erh.. that is even worse siah... got HDB carpark exit, got right turn to serangoon central, pple park there to buy things, taxi stand....
orh. i bought lettuce and lemon (for salad tmr), banana (for dad), bread (for mom) and blueberries (for myself)
I see.
*me tapping fingers**me jealous*
what???????? i thought you like driving the ambu around
so what are the freebies for the roadshow..
must be the usual pens & notebooks..
i was looking for strawberries ..dun have leh..![]()
i went to the vegge/fruit farms, had aloe vera drinks ... it was good siah..![]()
what???????? i thought you like driving the ambu around
i want ambu for myself..![]()
erh.. that is even worse siah... got HDB carpark exit, got right turn to serangoon central, pple park there to buy things, taxi stand....
I think tis might happen if wat I say abt Int entrance/ exit is true.
They might make a facility to allow SBS buses (105, 109, 315) to turn right into the small road (corner of tat Hock Hua medical hall) and pass by NTUC. After which turn left to join 45, 58, 133, 135 to e Int. For tis case, they might add 1 pair of bus stop inside e small road to allow ppl to board and alight.
Then 81, 82, 100, 101, 103, 158, 317 might be made to make 1 round along S'goon Ctrl, turn into e above road & NTUC bef proceeding to Int.
Originally posted by QX179R:so what are the freebies for the roadshow..
must be the usual pens & notebooks..
usual freebie lor.
mostly all those occifer are scholars type la. even purposely put those young char bor major or WOs
rank so high oso humans la..
after work who noes what rank u're oso..
I think tis might happen if wat I say abt Int entrance/ exit is true.They might make a facility to allow SBS buses (105, 109, 315) to turn right into the small road (corner of tat Hock Hua medical hall) and pass by NTUC. After which turn left to join 45, 58, 133, 135 to e Int. For tis case, they might add 1 pair of bus stop inside e small road to allow ppl to board and alight.
Then 81, 82, 100, 101, 103, 158, 317 might be made to make 1 round along S'goon Ctrl, turn into e above road & NTUC bef proceeding to Int.
huh.. where is hock hua?
Originally posted by QX179R:rank so high oso humans la..
after work who noes what rank u're oso..
actually I told her abt SAF system here.
Because for guys it's a conscript system, end up if your military profile (sometimes wayang one) during BMT is good, can sign on as occifer during OCS training alrdy. Then those top A levels, they would try to grab them with SAFOS or sort. Then the next layer one gets study awards.
for ladies, sign on and join SAF also relatively easy one.
So if really think of it, there're some who really 'on' in military career, while some is out of monetary survival (shorter working hours compared to others, got rank power so on).
usual freebie lor.mostly all those occifer are scholars type la. even purposely put those young char bor major or WOs
so can lure guys in to woo the young char bors.. ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i was looking for strawberries ..dun have leh..
i went to the vegge/fruit farms, had aloe vera drinks ... it was good siah..
what are you making tomorrow?
huh.. where is hock hua?
alamak
you know Bus 147 bus stop at S'goon Central (towards Yio Chu Kang Rd)?
Tat row of shop, the end walking towards YCK Rd is tat medical hall ma
so can lure guys in to woo the young char bors..
u know also
exactly how many real young and chio MAJ or WO are there. it's only high fliers one de la
e real picture is sometimes scary.
what are you making tomorrow?
it's been very busy these 2 weeks and more weeks to come..
i suppose to go work overnight too :(
cannot make anything..
will prepare salad so tmr can eat ..
alamakyou know Bus 147 bus stop at S'goon Central (towards Yio Chu Kang Rd)?
Tat row of shop, the end walking towards YCK Rd is tat medical hall ma
orh... ![]()