sometimes after refreshing the pg, everything seems out of place..
need a few refreshes b4 it will get back into place..
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
orh...
yah.
so tat small road might become crowded w/ SBS buses soon
as for outside e market side those parking and taxi stand, it's ok la as long as (if there is) e new bus stop isn't near there
sometimes after refreshing the pg, everything seems out of place..
Originally posted by QX179R:sometimes after refreshing the pg, everything seems out of place..
think you refreshed too much...you've got triple post here
Originally posted by sbst275:
yah.so tat small road might become crowded w/ SBS buses soon
as for outside e market side those parking and taxi stand, it's ok la as long as (if there is) e new bus stop isn't near there
but that road very small leh... just kana congested jialat jialat one..
he shuggered too much when he sees that i want him for myself ![]()
sry sry, sgf fault not mine..![]()
but that road very small leh... just kana congested jialat jialat one..
been to that road before
as long as ppl park at e side properly and buses can move. If really divert like tat wun be tat jialat
hot hot hot.. guess what.. i bought 2 big bottles of goat milk and they gave me a stereofoam with lots of ice..
i am been using the ice to make iced drinks... and it's so cooooooling... shiok..
actually try not to use those ice.
hygiene issues la
ya lor, agree with sbst275..
ice DIY better..
been to that road beforeas long as ppl park at e side properly and buses can move. If really divert like tat wun be tat jialat
i doubt so siah.. especially outside ntuc.. it always piled up so many cars.. waiting for their whoever in ntuc .....crossing the road there needs some skill one leh..
thought there's pedestrain crossing?
actually if everyone park properly even just for a while, ppl wun complain till TP comes la
Originally posted by sbst275:actually try not to use those ice.
hygiene issues la
erh... i drink 1/2 box liao..
btw, i saw them taking off the plastic bags, like those from 7-11 packed ones.. check the ice...pretty clean too :)
you never know what kind of water they use to make the ice....
thought there's pedestrain crossing?actually if everyone park properly even just for a while, ppl wun complain till TP comes la
got one traffic light one... but they even park until leave a small gap for us to cross lor.. when they park left one lane... causing confusion too..
jialat..*stares at ice*
today i wasted a lot of money and damaged the earth by hiding in my A/C-ed room all day.
erh... i drink 1/2 box liao..btw, i saw them taking off the plastic bags, like those from 7-11 packed ones.. check the ice...pretty clean too :)
ice ar, problem w/ them is that they're very easy to get dirty.
but if it's packed into new plastic bag, maybe ok la
ice ar, problem w/ them is that they're very easy to get dirty.but if it's packed into new plastic bag, maybe ok la
the ice cubes are those with the little holes ones.. the same one at the kopitam ones..
Originally posted by The man who was death:you never know what kind of water they use to make the ice....
our tap water here is ok one de la
unless it's Jurong tat side, got industrial water
got one traffic light one... but they even park until leave a small gap for us to cross lor.. when they park left one lane... causing confusion too..
oh..
maybe u can write to LTA indicating abt say add 1 traffic light pole at e road center for better visibility
i am going to cut my lettuce, carrot and celery to make my salad.
gonna throw in some pine nuts too :)
Originally posted by udontknowme:today i wasted a lot of money and damaged the earth by hiding in my A/C-ed room all day.
offset your carbon footprint, cycle!!!