MG should have been around
There was tat retarded SAF career fair at Marina Sq.. retarded games like challenge no of push ups one can do, get scholar/ high flier chio officers around..
and defence mini star i/c of Singapore's productivity push now.
oki.. must go sleep liao..
i kana too much sun today... i love the goat farm most.. the goats so adorable... hope to have a few when i retired in other countries..
and no..i am not having them for lamb chops..![]()
must ...wake..up..at ..6am...
arghh!!!..nooooooooooooo....!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
*raise hands* nope, i aint going to US yet*which i supposed to go with my friends, say, 7 hrs later* => nashville.... long live Elvis !
I've never been to US
Originally posted by sbst275:
I've never been to US
me never been there too :(
Originally posted by sbst275:did MG felt any tremour?
I don't know. It's Sunday morning and the morbidly obese 500 lb. gentleman who lives next door hasn't gotten up yet.
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:I don't know. It's Sunday morning and the morbidly obese 500 lb. gentleman who lives next door hasn't gotten up yet.
oh ok
Just today had another magnitute 6.0 hit Chile
Originally posted by sbst275:MG should have been around
There was tat retarded SAF career fair at Marina Sq.. retarded games like challenge no of push ups one can do, get scholar/ high flier chio officers around..
and defence mini star i/c of Singapore's productivity push now.
Did you notice any FTs laughing as they walked by the fair?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Did you notice any FTs laughing as they walked by the fair?
tourist found it funny
u know MINDEF's system glitch caused ppl ORDed still can't get marksman reward
Originally posted by sbst275:
tourist found it funnyu know MINDEF's system glitch caused ppl ORDed still can't get marksman reward
in the still will get one lah even if after ord...i haven't gotten my 200 bucks for marksman also
ah crap....couldn't enjoy the carling cup at all.....all the streams were removed in double quick time by justin.tv......![]()
@LF:
goat is goat, lamb is lamb. not directly related hor.
lamb is juvenile sheep.
juvenile goat is kid.
evening
gosh its on youtube as well liao.
There's tis scandal from ROC army. There's a high profile char bor officer went overbored during her bday party. as i see the graphic illusion, it's disgusting
sianz..
today's another hot day. not tat good for my skin condition
i am so going to shower and then sleep
the buttons made me tired.
Hmmm... Heard from my mother, my bro seem to suffer from some bone degeneration thingy... No idea wat's tat though...
A full assessment will be done by doctor tml morning... >__>
Anyone know abt bone degeneration???
it means the bone would simly lose calcium more than others, making it something like brittle or sort.
oh.. zora and i got a call from the agents of the guy flogging the 4-room in clementi
valuation = $535k
COV = $70k
no, we are not kidding
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:Hmmm... Heard from my mother, my bro seem to suffer from some bone degeneration thingy... No idea wat's tat though...
A full assessment will be done by doctor tml morning... >__>
Anyone know abt bone degeneration???
actually, is it actual bone degeneration (which is very very rare) or osteoarthritis?
or is it just a pinched nerve?
if it's a pinched nerve, i suggest going with the MRI and xrays to a chiropractor... they'll realign everything but be prepared to pay a lot and it's not recognised by the ministry of health here.. so cannot claim medisave or medishield...
if osteoarthritis, you can get some ginger-based medication to ease the swelling and constant exercise will help..
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. zora and i got a call from the agents of the guy flogging the 4-room in clementi
valuation = $535k
COV = $70k
no, we are not kidding
4 rooms and $535K????
we are living on ivory tower these days
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
4 rooms and $535K????![]()
we are living on ivory tower these days
the $535k part is actually okay.. coz that's valuation by some guy certified by SISV...
but the $70k COV is insane
just got back into the office from a meeting. looks like i'm gonna leave only after 930 pm.
Originally posted by the Bear:oh.. zora and i got a call from the agents of the guy flogging the 4-room in clementi
valuation = $535k
COV = $70k
no, we are not kidding
how's the place generally? well maintained etc?
Clementi flats are atas thks to its prime location la
the place is nice.. amenities and all that.. but that's already factored in by the valuator...
the COV part is just greed...
the house is minimal... normal ceiling, marble tiles.. nothing else...
the toilets need major renovation coz the idiot owner put in plywood panelling in the bloody toilets and you can see the mold and rot happening
does anyone knows how much those HDB flats at Clementi Central cost? The one integrated w/ bus int, library?
Been hearing is like $400k?