oooo.. he caught a huge huge piranha.. it's a black piranha!
Originally posted by fudgester:Okay.... I've just poured three liters of boiling hot water down the sink.....
Call me paranoid, but having a bigass centipede crawling up the drainage hole while I'm brushing my teeth isn't a very pleasant experience....
wah that's like overdoing it
if u wanna do it, might as well do it all teh way~~~
OVERKILL~~~!!! ![]()
the hot water may spoil the rubber sealings on the pipe joints and then you'll have real trouble on your hands ... ![]()
cool.. dolphins...
the nemesis of the piranhas!!
Wah liao like that wun u hv onion breathe at work
i love onions, scallots etc...
eat satay, i grab onions 1st ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:the hot water may spoil the rubber sealings on the pipe joints and then you'll have real trouble on your hands ...
no leh.. my house one pour over 20 years liao..
choi choi choi.. so far so good ![]()
guy got 1st hand account.. about a 3 year old baby who was eaten by the piranha! ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:if u wanna do it, might as well do it all teh way~~~
OVERKILL~~~!!!
the problem though is how do you deal with the toilet bowl ![]()
Originally posted by hisoka:the problem though is how do you deal with the toilet bowl
imagine it swan up and bite ya b....
oki...potato salad done :) i added more ingredients :)
wanted to do paperwork.. haiz.. i think forget it.. do tmr :(
damn, i forgot to squeeze lemon juice into my salad :(
time to zzz ...nite all :)
motherfucker pua cb property agents. almost every single fucking night they will call to harass my parents to sell our apartment. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:motherfucker pua cb property agents. almost every single fucking night they will call to harass my parents to sell our apartment.
OK, you're in your element when you're cussing! ![]()
And alrighty, a change of topic - I'm in trouble! I bought my 2nd pair of 3.5" heels today, about one week after I bought my first pair! I can sniff the start of big trouble in the air! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
OK, you're in your element when you're cussing!
And alrighty, a change of topic - I'm in trouble! I bought my 2nd pair of 3.5" heels today, about one week after I bought my first pair! I can sniff the start of big trouble in the air!
and they even call after 11pm. pua cb.
more shoes? are you turning into another imelda marcos? :P
fudgie, years back, before HDB changed the pipes in my block of flats, I was having a shower when I saw a large centipede crawl up from the drain!
We killed it by pouring hot water over it and then more hot water down the drain!
A few years later, same incident repeated itself. Scary, sia! ![]()
and they even call after 11pm. pua cb.more shoes? are you turning into another imelda marcos? :P
Biangz!! After 11pm?! How did they get your number in the first place?
Not just more shoes but 3.5" heels. Strange, I've never shown an interest in them before but all of a sudden, I love them!
In fact, on my next trip back, I'm going to buy a load of them... that is, unless my knees start to buckle or sumthin'! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz!! After 11pm?! How did they get your number in the first place?
Not just more shoes but 3.5" heels. Strange, I've never shown an interest in them before but all of a sudden, I love them!
In fact, on my next trip back, I'm going to buy a load of them... that is, unless my knees start to buckle or sumthin'!
they have their ways, they even know my parents have another apartment elsewhere.
apprently some of my neighbours are also being harassed by the same fuckers.
Originally posted by av98m:they have their ways, they even know my parents have another apartment elsewhere.
apprently some of my neighbours are also being harassed by the same fuckers.
Fwah!
Whatever happened to confidentiality?!
cant sleep... want to do my paperwork but refused to do it..
i worked 12 hours at office today :(
and you're not alone. I've taken a far greater interest in dress shoes for some reason and am thinking of getting 3 more pairs so I have one pair for each work day. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Fwah!
Whatever happened to confidentiality?!
now we all know AV is very rich!! ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:and you're not alone. I've taken a far greater interest in dress shoes for some reason and am thinking of getting 3 more pairs so I have one pair for each work day.
av = dress shoes? dress? ![]()
and u kept comparing your waistline smaller than mine..
I finally had good satay tonight, yum yum!
Now, what's left on my makan list is :
- Duck Noodles;
- Pork Chops;
- Mee Rebus; and
- Ngoh Hiang.
And I don't mind eating Prima Laksa and Mee Siam again before departure.
I moderated myself on my first two weeks and now, it's no-holds-barred as I become truly desperate! ![]()