time to run liao..
nite nite ambu ![]()
nites fairy..![]()
when i read about you guys writing about the bus depot being burnt down, and saying there will be weeping, i took a peek into that topic in the bus nutcases forum..
the WAS weeping and mourning!! ![]()
you expected otherwise? ![]()
i'm wondering when the condolence messages will pop up in mainstream newspapers.
i'm wondering.. is this shit for real?
=> Lau Lee suffers massive heart attack
considering he doesn't have a heart at all..
Originally posted by the Bear:when i read about you guys writing about the bus depot being burnt down, and saying there will be weeping, i took a peek into that topic in the bus nutcases forum..
the WAS weeping and mourning!!
No sh*t? ![]()
*me goes off to look in that thread*
HOLY SHIT YOU'RE RIGHT ![]()
That stuff I wrote about a bus fan crying over the loss of a bus was just meant to be a parody...... but looking at some of the stuff in the thread, it was absolutely true! ![]()
read in a fengshui journal they were predicting the deaths of Dr M this year .....
I hope it's not our lau lee ........ this is an election year .....
if lau lee pops .... the PAP will have a massive landslide ....
lau lee will die when the circle line is done
that would be still some time away .....
they just started tearing up the roads at my place.
Originally posted by the Bear:i'm wondering.. is this shit for real?
=> Lau Lee suffers massive heart attack
considering he doesn't have a heart at all..
I'm pretty sure its bullshit, cause he mentioned demonstrators carrying placards. In Singapore? ![]()
crappers! it's so friggin warm! all i did was make pasta and i'm sweating buckets. gotta shower again before din.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:lau lee will die when the circle line is done
Is he going to jump in front of one of the trains? ![]()
I'm pretty sure its bullshit, cause he mentioned demonstrators carrying placards. In Singapore?
i think it is.. it's gopalan after all.. a very untrustworthy character..
still, the idiots in SC will grab any straw...
oh oh.. this is for you..
Originally posted by the Bear:i think it is.. it's gopalan after all.. a very untrustworthy character..
still, the idiots in SC will grab any straw...
oh oh.. this is for you..
omfgbbq!!! one more new item for my bucket list. visit and photograph giant robots!!!
my salmon sashimi havent defrost leh...
*waited till almost zzzz"
I wanna go see the number 1 if I ever get the chance to go japan!!
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:Is he going to jump in front of one of the trains?
i dun think zombies can move that fast ![]()
the one in Odaiba?
they took it down already
Originally posted by the Bear:the one in Odaiba?
they took it down already
but it says they are going to reconstruct it in july. ![]()
Its so freaking hot today.
And to the fucker who suddenly decided to reverse along Old Tampines Rd in front of me and caused me to nearly swerve off the road.
FUCK YOU!!!
my arms are still dead
thank u PTI
go to the next