i have to book in by 7am tmr....normally i leave for camp 1hr 45 min earlier but since the first train only come at 6.04am, i have to take a taxi for sure...
watch the game, take the cab then. it's ok to indulge once in a while.
warm, warm, warm..
patches just got a bath .......
and I got a work out bathing her ......
must be a very tiring affair huh..![]()
evening
mmm... NTUC is opening Fairprice Finest outlet at Somerset (S'pore Power Bldg)
got back from Kranji Memorial, several vege farms, nursery, goat farm, farmmart..
bought 1st born eggs, white eggs, quill eggs, salted eggs, century eggs, and GOAT MILK :) yipee!!
and my friend gave me a new blender fro my belated birthday :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:got back from Kranji Memorial, several vege farms, nursery, goat farm, farmmart..
bought 1st born eggs, white eggs, quill eggs, salted eggs, century eggs, and GOAT MILK :) yipee!!
and my friend gave me a new blender fro my belated birthday :)
wa.. went to Lim Chu Kang/ Neo Tiew ![]()
hi to all who have juz popped in..
Originally posted by QX179R:must be a very tiring affair huh..
twenty kilos of writhing, struggling muscle ..... -_-"
Originally posted by sbst275:
wa.. went to Lim Chu Kang/ Neo Tiew
yip yip...very hot there... then we just left the goat farm, heavy downpour.. very shiok ![]()
Gonna have dinner..... half a Zam-Zam murtabak......
One of their $5 murtabaks can feed two Fudgesters....
Originally posted by QX179R:hi to all who have juz popped in..
ambu ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:twenty kilos of writhing, struggling muscle ..... -_-"
patches is ur pet dog if u dun mind me asking..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
ambu
at least there's rain over @ the western side..
not in the east though..
Originally posted by fudgester:Gonna have dinner..... half a Zam-Zam murtabak......
two of those can feed one fatum,
therefore, one fatum = four fudgesters .... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Gonna have dinner..... half a Zam-Zam murtabak......
a Zam-Zam feeds a half of fatum? ![]()
*runs away* ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:patches is ur pet dog if u dun mind me asking..
yeps ....
she's a labrador - collie cross pupsie ....
Originally posted by Fatum:two of those can feed one fatum,
therefore, one fatum = four fudgesters ....
great minds think alike..![]()
gonna have dinner soon..
and its the last day of feb liao..
Originally posted by QX179R:
at least there's rain over @ the western side..
not in the east though..
me now reach home, cold showered and washed my hair...
and i am melting again..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
yip yip...very hot there... then we just left the goat farm, heavy downpour.. very shiok
went out only had small rain
it's pretty quiet outside at Orchard & Marina this weekend.
And I really must say tat SAF career experience fair is really retarded.
spotted somebardie created a thread which I oreadi posted..![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
went out only had small rain
we drove on the lim chu kang roads,...super big downpour, wipers fastest speed oso cannot do much, we have to drive very slowly...
when the rain came, the leaves fall, very beautiful sight :)