Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
we drove on the lim chu kang roads,...super big downpour, wipers fastest speed oso cannot do much, we have to drive very slowly...
when the rain came, the leaves fall, very beautiful sight :)
so heavy ar.
oki.. later i go cook my 1st-born eggs...
just now, my friend cammy fell on my bag of eggs, his camera "murdered" one of my 1st-born....egg. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
so heavy ar.
when we reached chao chu kang, suddenly bor liao..![]()
they purposely one
SAF Career fair always put those high flier around, some chio char bor and do all the funny roadshow games.
should be asking how productive is the SAF ![]()
when we reached chao chu kang, suddenly bor liao..
is like tat one.
In other news, on Ch 8 news now. SM Goh talking abt land usage ![]()
*points to the cramped Boon Lay & coming S'goon Int. It's confirm S'goon bus int at Nex wun have enough parking space
is like tat one.In other news, on Ch 8 news now. SM Goh talking abt land usage
*points to the cramped Boon Lay & coming S'goon Int. It's confirm S'goon bus int at Nex wun have enough parking space
chiam liao.. not enough parking means when the crowd spills over to my place here, when i come home, no parking lot for me liao ![]()
chiam liao.. not enough parking means when the crowd spills over to my place here, when i come home, no parking lot for me liao
you drive buss de?
chiam liao.. not enough parking means when the crowd spills over to my place here, when i come home, no parking lot for me liao
no.. it means bus int congestion leading to service inefficiency and delays.
They say they want e bus int nearer to MRT station, the current one though bigger they dun want
Originally posted by hisoka:you drive buss de?
something like that ..
i drive my family car like driving a bus,,![]()
no.. it means bus int congestion leading to service inefficiency and delays.They say they want e bus int nearer to MRT station, the current one though bigger they dun want
oh..bus... erh..oopss..
oki.. will jog to ntuc to get stuff .. mom's long list of grocery...
aww... be back later :)
Monday ![]()
OSIM~~~~
Oh shyt it's monday -___-
Soooo many things happend this morning...
First thing morning wake up, I saw my bro not at home, guess he must have went to the hospital at night again -____- really we've tried chinese medicine, western, temple... Nthing seems to work... Well the only thing left would be him to consult a neurologist...
Was abit late so I took bus to MRT stn... Then there was this lady in the bus suddenly hold my wrist... I was like => "
"... It took awhile b4 she appeared shock and apologise for thinking my wrist was a handle bar (my wrist where got tat small -____-)
Thirdly, I overslept and end up at raffles place... gotta take the train back to city hall -___-
bad start of the week again >__>
NNB.....
The kid before me at the shared printer took the first page of my printouts when he collected his documents.... I didn't realize it at all until I had gotten back to my office.....
Now I need to go back up FOUR stories to print that ONE single page. $##$##%#%......
morning. got 3 email requests settled. thank goodness.
Originally posted by fudgester:NNB.....
The kid before me at the shared printer took the first page of my printouts when he collected his documents.... I didn't realize it at all until I had gotten back to my office.....
Now I need to go back up FOUR stories to print that ONE single page. $##$##%#%......
Always check when getting your documents from a shared printer....
Originally posted by RoyFang:Always check when getting your documents from a shared printer....
Yeah I know..... negligence on my part as well.....
I guess it was also because I saw the kid checking his documents to make sure he didn't grab any of mine.... I guess I didn't think that he would not check thoroughly....
Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah I know..... negligence on my part as well.....
I guess it was also because I saw the kid checking his documents to make sure he didn't grab any of mine.... I guess I didn't think that he would not check thoroughly....
lol, he must have just checked a few pages only...when you have a shared printer.
Your company has only one printer? Seeing that you have to go back up four stories to get to the printer. WTH?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:OSIM~~~~
Oh shyt it's monday -___-
Soooo many things happend this morning...
First thing morning wake up, I saw my bro not at home, guess he must have went to the hospital at night again -____- really we've tried chinese medicine, western, temple... Nthing seems to work... Well the only thing left would be him to consult a neurologist...
Was abit late so I took bus to MRT stn... Then there was this lady in the bus suddenly hold my wrist... I was like => "
"... It took awhile b4 she appeared shock and apologise for thinking my wrist was a handle bar (my wrist where got tat small -____-)
Thirdly, I overslept and end up at raffles place... gotta take the train back to city hall -___-
bad start of the week again >__>
she probably hasn't had any coffee and still half-asleep ![]()
so so so swamped with work
LIFE SAVER~~~
PA brought alot of cakes and 2 flask of coffee and tea over to my table to share with the others...
COFFEE and CAKES !!!!!!
i had hong kong pie and hot kopi for breakfast :)
sigh -____-
just when I tot the day has became better...
I just hate it when ppl work inefficiently... waste time, waste manpower... -_____-
OH SHYTTT~~~
My colleagues ask me whether wanna go eat anot, at basement de foodcourt (which I find it boring)... I told them I'll stay in coffee and eat cakes... then I remember last week I found a new stall that sells sausage and rosti combo... dang... Shld have went to try... the sandwiches and cake wont fill my stomach...
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i had hong kong pie and hot kopi for breakfast :)
What is a Hong Kong pie?