Originally posted by sbst275:good times would come to an end next year.
Tat new upcoming Clementi integrated public transport hub would end up like Boon Lay, likely Sv 96 wun not move in first
tried the punggol bus interchange canteen food yesterday morning..
served by a bubbly PRC lady and happy uncle..
the food good but not that cheap.. overall experience, very pleasant :)
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
oh plz... anything but the one tat sells unknown substance X like the one 2601 had...But see first ba... somemore I still haven got news whether my bro is safely back at home or admitted into hospital again... -___-
oops... i see.. no prob.. bro more impt. :)
in today's PAP Times
CSJ downplayed his role in CST's departure from SDP back in 1994 and admits he gets foreign funds for his 'research' work
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:tried the punggol bus interchange canteen food yesterday morning..
served by a bubbly PRC lady and happy uncle..
the food good but not that cheap.. overall experience, very pleasant :)
hahaha
Anyways I can only say tat Boon Lay, upcoming Clementi & Serangoon bus interchanges are too small to replace e current bus interchanges. As for the future planned ones I've no idea.
ahhh shucks... I just got a call... he got admitted into hospital again...
if he really lose his job then most of my savings will have to go into household... zzzzz...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ahhh shucks... I just got a call... he got admitted into hospital again...
if he really lose his job then most of my savings will have to go into household... zzzzz...
that's so unpredictable...hopes he get well soon.
Originally posted by sbst275:
when did pinky last step foot onto Clementi?in other news, tis morning went to see the peak hr crowd of Sengkang LRT. it's scary even though SBS has pushed for LRT train freq to be 2 - 3 mins.
no wonder LTA is planning to purchase more LRT trains for Sengkang to make it double carriage operations during peak hrs.
Well, I go to Clementi often, just that I don’t walk the Central area
I just head straight to Blk 328 once I alight from Clementi Station
It’s really quite shocking. Last time I walked Clementi Central is like more than 10 years ago
And seriously, from what I see, most places improve, and not end up like Clementi :x
Originally posted by elindra:Well, I go to Clementi often, just that I don’t walk the Central area
I just head straight to Blk 328 once I alight from Clementi Station
It’s really quite shocking. Last time I walked Clementi Central is like more than 10 years ago
And seriously, from what I see, most places improve, and not end up like Clementi :x
Clementi changed a lot, esp when they redeveloped the bus interchange.
10 yrs ago? poly days?
come to think of it... it was only ytd that i notice he becomed soooo thin over the CNY... Within CNY, his weight drop by 5kg...
He's now roughly same or slightly lower weight then me... but is taller then my by 1 head... -__________-
whaaa piang i also dunno wat's wrong with him... -_______- chinese, western medicine all try le, MRI, bone, blood test all do le... even tried temple and even last resort burning talismen water also try le... only left neurologist haben consult yet >__>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ahhh shucks... I just got a call... he got admitted into hospital again...
Oh dear hope he recovers
hope your brother gets well soon.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:come to think of it... it was only ytd that i notice he becomed soooo thin over the CNY... Within CNY, his weight drop by 5kg...
He's now roughly same or slightly lower weight then me... but is taller then my by 1 head... -__________-
whaaa piang i also dunno wat's wrong with him... -_______- chinese, western medicine all try le, MRI, bone, blood test all do le... even tried temple and even last resort burning talismen water also try le... only left neurologist haben consult yet >__>
scary
pinky think e terrapin is more of eye cararact issue.
Now I try to place my finger near it, it can respond better now. Think still need to drip yellow powder solution
dun worry so much lah.. it's gonna be alright..
during sep till dec, i need part timers.. if your bro is oki then and looking for part time to recover, see if he wanna join my place to do work... it is not too stressful here..
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:come to think of it... it was only ytd that i notice he becomed soooo thin over the CNY... Within CNY, his weight drop by 5kg...
what's wrong with him? like .. pains or aches anywhere?
today's PAP Times other than CSJ there's one complain tat got into paper.
The ppl staying at Draycott Drive (behind Isetan Scotts tat place) now kpkb abt those tour coaches parking there. As in parking along e driveway parallel w/ those parked cars at the parallel parking lots.
Those buses are to wait for tourist who are shopping at DFS Scotts.
I've always wanted to complain abt tis matter, where tis DFS Scotts is creating havoc even to public bus operations.
Originally posted by sbst275:pinky think e terrapin is more of eye cararact issue.
Now I try to place my finger near it, it can respond better now. Think still need to drip yellow powder solution
It could be healing tissue too, you know like a scab
If no response it means it's blind
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:what's wrong with him? like .. pains or aches anywhere?
well same old pain from the place where the pelvis bone meets the thigh bones... apparently, this time the pain was sooo bad that he couldn't walk properly ytd... began hyperventilating at night until I manage to stop it... Says even the legs starts to hurt and that "muscles are tightening"?(which I had no idea what tat means or feel?)?
though he was more and less calm down when I went to slp... but when I woke up to go to work, he wasn't in bed so I conclude he went hospital... guess something must have happened at night while I was sleeping...
MRI report shows nthing... Blood test shows inflamation but that shldn't cause all this issues after being treated for inflamation a month ago in hospital... Even doctors are baffled -___- keep asking him to discharge once he feel no pain >___> but everytime after like a few weeks, pain starts coming back...
well same old pain from the place where the pelvis bone meets the thigh bones... apparently, this time the pain was sooo bad that he couldn't walk properly ytd... began hyperventilating at night until I manage to stop it... Says even the legs starts to hurt and that "muscles are tightening"?(which I had no idea what tat means or feel?)?though he was more and less calm down when I went to slp... but when I woke up to go to work, he wasn't in bed so I conclude he went hospital... guess something must have happened at night while I was sleeping...
MRI report shows nthing... Blood test shows inflamation but that shldn't cause all this issues after being treated for inflamation a month ago in hospital... Even doctors are baffled -___- keep asking him to discharge once he feel no pain >___> but everytime after like a few weeks, pain starts coming back...
Is there a misalignment somewhere where the bone is sitting no a nerve?
Also, is he allergic to some food that is causing his joints to swell?
well same old pain from the place where the pelvis bone meets the thigh bones... apparently, this time the pain was sooo bad that he couldn't walk properly ytd... began hyperventilating at night until I manage to stop it... Says even the legs starts to hurt and that "muscles are tightening"?(which I had no idea what tat means or feel?)?though he was more and less calm down when I went to slp... but when I woke up to go to work, he wasn't in bed so I conclude he went hospital... guess something must have happened at night while I was sleeping...
do a bone scan?
I think it's either bones, blood, nerves
ah blue: yup... bone scan done le... nthing wrong... MRI also shows nthing wrong...
Elindra: That's wat my mother worried abt, a bone sitting on a nerve, since my bro usually got bad posture and lugs ard a huge super heavy bag... He's allergic to certain food but the way he eats super kiasi -___- he takes in soooo little meat that I also tease him as a vegetarian...
Well if it’s inflamed joints, usually it’s allergies/arthritis/sublexation/injuries la
But if it is sitting on a nerve, it should show up on the MRI.
Did they look carefully? Maybe it’s a tiny nerve nia
now even M'sia ban firecrackers, still ppl asking for e ban to be relaxed
well maybe it's old injuries but the doc cant tell and they cant do anything -____-
They just feed him pain killers, and after a few days ask him discharge... Seriously I'm quite pissed off with the damn docs are CGH... Me have quite a few bad experience with them...
He did fell off a cliff in brunei lotsa years ago... But luckily, he landed on a tree hanging off the cliff, but he landed on his butt (ouch~) -___-
well i wish the doc would be able to pinpoint wat's wrong this time... I hate it when they cant find the root of the problem...