if it's army training old injury, very jialat one.. it's get older riao then realise e pain one de.
last week went to Meiji..
at 1 corner there was a JTC hawker centre, there's 1 stall selling nice fish soup. $3, lots of meat.
the industrial SBS bus ride to Meiji was cute as well. 2 char bor boarded e bus didn't realise it's non aircon and upon realising e heat kpkb.
Tat bus plying Meiji dun have aircon buses dispatched.
If like that it could be what those chiropractors call sublaxation (sp)
Maybe you should see a chiropractor to see if they can help
If not it could be a joint problem and worse case is a hip replacement
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ah blue: yup... bone scan done le... nthing wrong... MRI also shows nthing wrong...
Elindra: That's wat my mother worried abt, a bone sitting on a nerve, since my bro usually got bad posture and lugs ard a huge super heavy bag... He's allergic to certain food but the way he eats super kiasi -___- he takes in soooo little meat that I also tease him as a vegetarian...
really really really sorry to read about this. will pray for him and your family tonight.
hey, if it's a nerve prob, a neurologist would be helpful.
Originally posted by sbst275:now even M'sia ban firecrackers, still ppl asking for e ban to be relaxed
ai? my mother still launch several of them from my grandmother house recently >__>
Anyway my grandmother this year is celebrating her 80th bday... So she rented another house nearby for celebration... Apparently EVERYONE is going >__> My mother must at least bring 1 son along, my bro will be getting married in eh, june? july? and according to traditions, he cannot go to the celebration which is in aug... even if he can, I dunno if his butt/back problems will surface anot...
Seems like I'll have to go over... Dang... I'll need a lappy internet access if not I'll be bored to death -__-
*(@#&^*(@#&()#*@%()@#&)^(
Just finished a short meeting with my boss... Found out the out section and I have been doing the same thing, meaning one of us did reduntant work, and apparently, the other section has info I dun have de and didn't share... WTH !?!?!? Honestly, these past few months like working very inefficiently... have been going rounds and rounds in a circle...
well as long as I'm paid, I cant complain much I guess >__>
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ai? my mother still launch several of them from my grandmother house recently >__>Anyway my grandmother this year is celebrating her 80th bday... So she rented another house nearby for celebration... Apparently EVERYONE is going >__> My mother must at least bring 1 son along, my bro will be getting married in eh, june? july? and according to traditions, he cannot go to the celebration which is in aug... even if he can, I dunno if his butt/back problems will surface anot...
Seems like I'll have to go over... Dang... I'll need a lappy internet access if not I'll be bored to death -__-
it's actually ban. but the M'sian police normally dun want to go enforce it la.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:*(@#&^*(@#&()#*@%()@#&)^(
Just finished a short meeting with my boss... Found out the out section and I have been doing the same thing, meaning one of us did reduntant work, and apparently, the other section has info I dun have de and didn't share... WTH !?!?!? Honestly, these past few months like working very inefficiently... have been going rounds and rounds in a circle...
well as long as I'm paid, I cant complain much I guess >__>
sometimes s*** happens
Originally posted by cassie:sometimes s*** happens
tsk... and now partial due to my fault, some stuffs screwed up... I think I really need to take a break >__>
ahhh gawd... I'm going to take a walk in the garden...
back... okay... time to straighten alot of of things out...
work work~
woohoo, back from pressing the stop button
I'm hungry ... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:woohoo, back from pressing the stop button
Originally posted by Fatum:I'm hungry ...
ai? here got ppl play eve online de????
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ai? here got ppl play eve online de????
I do. AV follows the chronicles and stories.
i play eve offline de ![]()
Originally posted by Master -_-:i play eve offline de
ROFL~
$96 for today
is that sick or what?
i can't wait for mosaic, hope i get the long hours and i have a nice event shoot in between
kaching~!
okay pack up...
Ta pao some puffs and brownies... Gotta go hospital visit my brother...
Cya everyone~
Originally posted by Keii:
OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHH YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
Originally posted by av98m:OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOHHH YESSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
You want anot, I pre-ordering from Amazon now, if you want I order 2. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
You want anot, I pre-ordering from Amazon now, if you want I order 2.
YES