Originally posted by kopiosatu:
Originally posted by av98m:YES
PM me your full address, I put dispatch orders for the 2nd copy.
the next mmorpg im gonna play is ff14..hahaha..
wow, talk about a doctor that does not look like she's taking her own medicine. this is supposedly a nutrition expert/registered dietician. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:
PM me your full address, I put dispatch orders for the 2nd copy.
I can just collect my copy from you and we can split the shipping what ![]()
back...
so much news these days from ROC... just abt 3 mths ago, 1 char bor sgt went to post pics of her and pals dressed in bikini in army bunk online. kena caught.
now ish 1 high profile chor bor officer went overbored on a party, a video kena leaked onto internet.
Anyway I was right abt those small NTUC outlets. Product range is cmi and tis mornining at Sengkang West even best. Cooking oil only sell housebrand or Interstates imported canola oil probably because of youngsters.
oh yeah
wondering how come SC ppl never post wat CSJ mentioned to PAP Times or Zaobao abt getting foreign funding or over his take over matter over CST's departure from e party
sekali say conspiracy or sort.
I know there are a lot of dis-satisfaction with the powers-that-be over rising HDB prices, but do people even bother to sieve the truth and find out the actual policy first before shitting all over ? ....
http://www.sgforums.com/forums/10/topics/392314
best of all, all the information is available for reading on the internet !!!!!
aiya over tat property price issue, u also can't expect land prices not to go up either.
well, I just got my ballot for a new flat on my first try .....
so I'm happy being singaporean ... ![]()
rise and shine suckers!
Originally posted by Fatum:well, I just got my ballot for a new flat on my first try .....
so I'm happy being singaporean ...
Congrats! Congrats! So where will it be?
in office~~~
sooo tired -_____-
Didn't sleep well last night. I had all sorts of weird dreams.
I'm really in no mood to do anything productive right now, but I gotta teach the undergrads today.
Sigh ![]()
plz tell me this is all a dream and now is actually 2nd mar 2010 0200am...
plz tell me that I'm actually at bed and I'm dreaming rite now >__>
Biangz... two young adults complaining at the start of the day liao! ![]()
It's ok... I empathise... but I'm on vacation now so I feel alright, but apprehensive about how the mercury's going to rise as the day goes on! ![]()
Rhonda when r u returning to Oz, I forgot
>.<"
In other news this mother is bringing a 8 yr old boy to court for hurting her son in what the boy thought was a joke
Originally posted by Rhonda:Biangz... two young adults complaining at the start of the day liao!
It's ok... I empathise... but I'm on vacation now so I feel alright, but apprehensive about how the mercury's going to rise as the day goes on!
I'm still okay with the weather... as my office is very cold~ >__>
But it's hard to concentrate on work when it's sooo cold and u're sooo sleepy...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:plz tell me this is all a dream and now is actually 2nd mar 2010 0200am...
plz tell me that I'm actually at bed and I'm dreaming rite now >__>
This is all just a dream.....
The actual date today is 22nd October 1995, and you are taking your PSLE today.
Originally posted by elindra:Rhonda when r u returning to Oz, I forgot
>.<"
In other news this mother is bringing a 8 yr old boy to court for hurting her son in what the boy thought was a joke
This coming Saturday.
Dad and Mom are thinking of having a steamboat lunch before I leave but I'm like
!!! Steamboat ... in this weather... with no air-con?!!!
I'd rather book an earlier flight! ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:This is all just a dream.....
>.<
My PSLE was not taken on 1995 though ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:This is all just a dream.....
You are born in the '80's, right? I might have been taking my PSLE on the same year that you were born! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:
You are born in the '80's, right? I might have been taking my PSLE on the same year that you were born!
Yeah..... 1983, to be precise, and I really did take my PSLE in 1995.
Originally posted by fudgester:Yeah..... 1983, to be precise, and I really did take my PSLE in 1995.
OK... phew! I'm not THAT old! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:OK... phew! I'm not THAT old!