do you like pork knuckles ? ...
besides the eating, acid needs to go to the gym and lift some weights.
no, he should just concentrate on weight gaining first ....
you can't make hard what is not there .... ![]()
Originally posted by kopiosatu:you're not eating the right things to gain weight
I think he should try deworming himself
HAHA
Originally posted by Fatum:no, he should just concentrate on weight gaining first ....
you can't make hard what is not there ....
if he doesn't do some sort of exercise all that food will at best become bodyfat. ![]()
AV, last night I went through the songs of ‘Wanted’
I think it’s going to be funny instead of violent le
The dances sibei gay. Haha
Originally posted by elindra:AV, last night I went through the songs of ‘Wanted’
really? wah lau. the cover bluff people !!
Anyway I think I will watch it over the weekend and adv again
Sometimes the songs are not very accurate.
I have another ‘gang’ movie to compare against.
Originally posted by av98m:if he doesn't do some sort of exercise all that food will at best become bodyfat.
and that's what he lacks right now ....
unfortunately, I can't donate any to him .... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:really? wah lau. the cover bluff people !!
I think you will see more fights and action in 'Ghajini' le
Ghajini is the movie where the guys only have 15 mins worth of memory
Originally posted by av98m:if he doesn't do some sort of exercise all that food will at best become bodyfat.
well, he did state that he only wants to gain weight ![]()
What to eat for dinner? I've got McDelivery menu opened in another tab. ![]()
Originally posted by Keii:What to eat for dinner? I've got McDelivery menu opened in another tab.
McDelivery?
Surely you jest. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:and that's what he lacks right now ....
unfortunately, I can't donate any to him ....
so with your new diet plan aka Lent promise, how much weight have you put on? ![]()
after all you're not really fasting...just postponing dinner time to past midnight
so with your new diet plan aka Lent promise, how much weight have you put on?after all you're not really fasting...just postponing dinner time to past midnight
I have lost a kilo already actually .....
but I'm not sure if that's cos I weighed myself before food ....
Originally posted by Fatum:I have lost a kilo already actually .....
but I'm not sure if that's cos I weighed myself before food ....
Weigh yourself regularly at a consistent time of the day.....
I suggest first thing in the morning before breakfast (after you've taken a leak)....
Originally posted by fudgester:McDelivery?
Surely you jest.
I'm desperate! ![]()
Still contemplating though. I'm suffering the same thing kopi does sometimes, nugget withdrawal. ![]()
To the farker who caused my ezlink card to get locked and caused me to miss my train:
F YOU!!!
_|_
_|_
I really give up on these pua cb temp staffs. simple copying items into an excel spreadsheet also can copy wrongly.
The early morning gripes.![]()
ahhh... good-a-morning everyone~~~
Nearly choked on my breakfast when I read the news on the front page of the chinese papers... Seems like some mother ran in the street to protest against her son getting married... The guy was 2x, the female was 4x... Then I saw my fren de picture beside it -___-
On a closer look, it just says my fren is going to host some children programs on TV -__- so they are 2 seperate news, and my fren is only like 2-4 years younger then me... misleading photos >__>
Btw, does anyone still know where got sell "Choya Umesho"? Does NTUC still sell them?
Originally posted by elindra:AV, last night I went through the songs of ‘Wanted’
Hmm... why's av always recommending DVD's with unmistakably gay themes to you ah? ![]()
Tamade... I'm supposed to have received the notification to pick up my new passport by now but still no news!
I hope my new passport will be ready before my departure!!!
Originally posted by Rhonda:Hmm... why's av always recommending DVD's with unmistakably gay themes to you ah?
the cover didn't look gay at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Good morning, peeps!
Hello, Acid! How's your bro?
Mmmm... Choya...
My favourite is still the rare Choya Golden Honey.