Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:ahhh... good-a-morning everyone~~~
Nearly choked on my breakfast when I read the news on the front page of the chinese papers... Seems like some mother ran in the street to protest against her son getting married... The guy was 2x, the female was 4x... Then I saw my fren de picture beside it -___-
oh, this has been on the chinese tabloids for days.
Originally posted by av98m:the cover didn't look gay at all!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Which makes it all the more worrisome because you've got this uncanny ability to zero in on super gay stuff despite the exterior cover being very normal with no traces whatsoever of the gay happiness that's waiting to pounce on you inside!
Originally posted by av98m:oh, this has been on the chinese tabloids for days.
Whatever happened to not washing your dirty linen in public?
Makes you wonder though... that mother must be madly and desperately against it to pull off such a stunt! I wonder too if she has some underlying mental health issues. ![]()
Okay..... I just received a report detailing my students' assessment of my performance in class over the past semester...... Apparently the students wrote plenty of comments about me (which are all anonymous, of course).....
I gotta admit to feeling puffed up at all the compliments I got...... ![]()
At the same time, it seems as though a lot of them are complaining about the size of my handwriting..... basket.... if my handwriting is too small, just sound off in class lah!
I swear I farking hate 8am lessons....I always meet some arsehole on my way.
@ Rhonda: Thx for ur concern, my bro still in hospital though. I brought him his lappy and stuff so he wont get bored...
@ AV: Well I dun read chinese newspaper usually but one of my colleague opposite me was reading so I look at the front page nor... usually I tot the case would be 6x old man and 2x women... now see 2x male, 4x female... -___-
bad start to day
Originally posted by av98m:oh, this has been on the chinese tabloids for days.
it is on the NEW PAPER front cover.. ![]()
morning all ~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:@ Rhonda: Thx for ur concern, my bro still in hospital though. I brought him his lappy and stuff so he wont get bored...
@ AV: Well I dun read chinese newspaper usually but one of my colleague opposite me was reading so I look at the front page nor... usually I tot the case would be 6x old man and 2x women... now see 2x male, 4x female... -___-
Orh... good good. If your bro can use his lappy and complain of boredom and stuff, it means that he's not THAT ill. Good.
I wish him a speedy recovery!
Originally posted by QX179R:morning all ~
Good morning, Ambu!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:@ Rhonda: Thx for ur concern, my bro still in hospital though. I brought him his lappy and stuff so he wont get bored...
dun say too early wor... life is unpredictable... u probably see AV landed up with a 50+ woman, rich one too hor..
i am sure he doesnt mind as long he lives in luxury.,.
right AV?
Originally posted by Rhonda:Good morning, Ambu!
hey... that's my line ![]()
rite ambu? ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun say too early wor... life is unpredictable... u probably see AV landed up with a 50+ woman, rich one too hor..
right AV?
Aaaah harharharharhar!!
He'll probably scheme to speed up her slow march to death's door, inherit her fortune, and then buy himself lovers aplenty and become yet another dirty old hum sup man! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:dun say too early wor... life is unpredictable... u probably see AV landed up with a 50+ woman, rich one too hor..
right AV?
hanor...
I can't really recall what AV looks like....but he gives the vague impression of being suave.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey... that's my line
rite ambu?
Izzit?!
Sorry ah... I don't log on enough to know whose line is what anymore. ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Aaaah harharharharhar!!
He'll probably scheme to speed up her slow march to death's door, inherit her fortune, and then buy himself lovers aplenty and become yet another dirty old hum sup man!
he probably feeds her with lotsa pork knuckle and fatty stuff to get her off asap...![]()
and showing her his varieties of jap porn as well...![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Okay..... I just received a report detailing my students' assessment of my performance in class over the past semester...... Apparently the students wrote plenty of comments about me (which are all anonymous, of course).....
I gotta admit to feeling puffed up at all the compliments I got......
At the same time, it seems as though a lot of them are complaining about the size of my handwriting..... basket.... if my handwriting is too small, just sound off in class lah!
Good on you, fudgie! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... good good. If your bro can use his lappy and complain of boredom and stuff, it means that he's not THAT ill. Good.
I wish him a speedy recovery!
ehh... part of the reason, I think he's working with his lappy... He still need to clear some work...
Originally posted by Rhonda:Izzit?!
Sorry ah... I don't log on enough to know whose line is what anymore.
ambu is mine..![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:he probably feeds her with lotsa pork knuckle and fatty stuff to get her off asap...
and showing her his varieties of jap porn as well...
Wah, you seem to know av very well, ah!
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
hanor...I can't really recall what AV looks like....but he gives the vague impression of being suave.
think button mushroom...![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
ehh... part of the reason, I think he's working with his lappy... He still need to clear some work...
Orh... hope he doesn't get too stressed up. What's he in for?
Originally posted by Rhonda:
Wah, you seem to know av very well, ah!
alamak, all he thought of getting a rich old woman to live off a luxury life.... it was discussed many times... we all know.. muahhahahahaha ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:think button mushroom...
think uncooked pearls. ^^