QX shld come out for dinner once in awhile...
The last time I met u was... ... ... the chalet?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:think button mushroom...
morning to fairy & Rhonda too..![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:
hanor...I can't really recall what AV looks like....but he gives the vague impression of being suave.
I wish I could say you are right. But I can't. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:I wish I could say you are right. But I can't.
Wa.....you'll kill the aunties with your modesty.![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:ambu is mine..
OK OK... I promise I'll see, no touch! ![]()
Originally posted by Rhonda:Orh... hope he doesn't get too stressed up. What's he in for?
well currently, b4 he went in hospital, he's on 3 weeks MC... now and hospitalised -___- I think he already exhaust all his leave, medical leave, hospital leave liaox ah -__-
Originally posted by fudgester:Okay..... I just received a report detailing my students' assessment of my performance in class over the past semester...... Apparently the students wrote plenty of comments about me (which are all anonymous, of course).....
I gotta admit to feeling puffed up at all the compliments I got......
At the same time, it seems as though a lot of them are complaining about the size of my handwriting..... basket.... if my handwriting is too small, just sound off in class lah!
during my army days, i was assigned to the PA of a Major and a Colonel..
all staffs are very scared of the Major (he was very strict and never smile).
till i become his PA. I was very young then (about 19/20 years old), i managed to work very well with both of them...got them to mingle with staff and they smile :)
one of the biggest achievement : they improve their handwriting by writing neater and bigger (i sharpen their pencils to remind them).. and when i wrote happy birthday, grow taller ..all staff were so worried he got offended... instead, he came out laughing and brought me to a nice lunch makan (he treated me as a friend already).
gonna head down to MSQ later..
this thread is funny...
Originally posted by QX179R:morning to fairy & Rhonda too..
morning ambu ![]()
*copyrighted/patent/trademarked*
Wa.....you'll kill the aunties with your modesty.
he got?
I shall not wash av down here but the first impressions others have of him just made me go
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:QX shld come out for dinner once in awhile...
The last time I met u was... ... ... the chalet?
dun think I went for the chalet thingy..
well as for dinner, it's abit hard coz I can't eat everything except those halal stuffs..
I shall not wash av down here but the first impressions others have of him just made me go![]()
*lubs chin*
haven't makan with you all for very long.
the next time I'll keep my eyes peeled for av.
Originally posted by QX179R:dun think I went for the chalet thingy..
well as for dinner, it's abit hard coz I can't eat everything except those halal stuffs..
ahhh... me must have mixed up u and someone else then... my bad...
AV = button mushroom... ... ... ... ... ![]()
ahhhh... I SEE... ... ...
U think like this???

Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
U think like this???
Hitman....you should show this to hitman here.![]()
Fwah... the cup and monitor is suspended in mid-air!
Aaargh! I want my new passport!!
Time to study for test...if I have the discipline.![]()
till then
Originally posted by SBS2601D:Time to study for test...if I have the discipline.
till then
Good luck!
How sweet to NOT have to study nor work! ![]()
OK... time to hop on down to Holland V and ta-bao my lunch before it gets too hot! Brb!
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:this thread is funny...
What show is that? Just for Laughs Asia?
I don't know about you, but wearing a T-shirt with a map printed on it and inviting people to poke at it just doesn't seem right.....
Originally posted by fudgester:What show is that? Just for Laughs Asia?
I don't know about you, but wearing a T-shirt with a map printed on it and inviting people to poke at it just doesn't seem right.....
eh... no idea... I think the ideas is simply just plain stupid... But judging from the comments, I think it shld be "Just For Laugh" series de ba...