Originally posted by av98m:this sat, lunch?
cannot leh. got RT. ![]()
btw i was reading this news article about checking your name in the registry of electors.. what is it about..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:cannot leh. got RT.
fuck!!
Originally posted by stellazio:i think your time, few females signing on in the airforce la..
i was from a signal battion with many female signal techie then
suddenly I remember that old incident in which a few female navy personnel died while they were sleeping in their bunk because 2 officers on the bridge were having sex or something and their ship crashed into another ship. they couldn't recover 1 of the bodies.
Originally posted by av98m:suddenly I remember that old incident in which a few female navy personnel died while they were sleeping in their bunk because 2 officers on the bridge were having sex or something and their ship crashed into another ship. they couldn't recover 1 of the bodies.
this was singapore navy???
Originally posted by av98m:suddenly I remember that old incident in which a few female navy personnel died while they were sleeping in their bunk because 2 officers on the bridge were having sex or something and their ship crashed into another ship. they couldn't recover 1 of the bodies.
the recent incident at Raffles lighthouse? It was due to incompetent officers
Originally posted by stellazio:this was singapore navy???
yah
Originally posted by kopiosatu:Parking dispute at Old Airport Road Hawker Centre ends up with woman screaming molest and man shouting robbery
HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHA
anyway its from newpaper's twitter
zora and i drop by there sometimes.. the $&#^ there got parking lots in the back must knn park at the double yellow line in front.. as if walking 10 more metres will kill them...
anyway, the certis cisco people, if want to collect more fines, just go there.. there'll be about 6 or 7 cars illegally parked in an ERP-type parking lot...
idiots pay to park, still go and park illegally... and kena fined for that.. stupid right?
today over lunch, one of my classmates who's a gay, told us his story about how he lost his virginity when he was 14, to his art teacher..wtf..
Originally posted by SevenEleven:
the recent incident at Raffles lighthouse? It was due to incompetent officers
not that recent. think it was a few years ago? officer on the bridge not paying attention lor. they had to condemn the whole ship, it was beyond repair.
i also heard the story of 2 air control officers having sex in the tower.. but no incident happened, they just got caught..LOL
Originally posted by stellazio:i also heard the story of 2 air control officers having sex in the tower.. but no incident happened, they just got caught..LOL
at least they were not actually on duty....I hope? :P
old airport road not that nice liao le ..... the super herbal mutton soup is gone ....... replaced by an ah tiong aunty selling it ....... the soup tastes like watered down meat stock with salt ....
Originally posted by av98m:at least they were not actually on duty....I hope? :P
yea off duty, or either that, they were supposed to start up the tower morning shifts..
and during my time, a couple of indian enciks were charged for molesting NSFs in their units. I read the incident reports. ![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:i also heard the story of 2 air control officers having sex in the tower.. but no incident happened, they just got caught..LOL
as duty medic one sunday afternoon, i once had to prepare FFI for two fellas caught by RPs in the bunk doing it..
mind you.. two guys... ![]()
and an indian master sergeant nearly created a diplomatic incident when he propositioned a female in rockhampton when his unit was on r&r. problem was, she was below the age of consent, cried, and went home to tell her parents who made a police report. I think it was an honest mistake, ang moh girls look very mature for their age :P
Originally posted by av98m:and during my time, a couple of indian enciks were charged for molesting NSFs in their units. I read the incident reports.
I know of an incident where a drunk indian commando lao chek fought with a sober, injured and hobbling and out-of-course NSF mess boy at the hendon camp officers mess ....... ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
as duty medic one sunday afternoon, i once had to prepare FFI for two fellas caught by RPs in the bunk doing it..mind you.. two guys...
FFI for what ?
DB ? or to check for ejeculae in the bung holes ? ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:I know of an incident where a drunk indian commando lao chek fought with a sober, injured and hobbling and out-of-course NSF mess boy at the hendon camp officers mess .......
who won? :P
talking about drunks, us duty medics regularly had to go pick up this tech sergeant who would drink way too much and then pass out in various parts of the camp..
one time we had to get the RPs to help us coz he passed out and rolled into the monsoon drain ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:FFI for what ?
DB ? or to check for ejeculae in the bung holes ?
yea man..whats there to ffi.. or blood test to check for hiv..
Originally posted by av98m:who won? :P
I dunno ... I was on guard then.
there were two mess boys, both of them long term mess hall immates, and they have gotten very chubby from drinking coke and munching on chips all day ..... ![]()
messboys have gotta be one of the most slack and "rewarding" vocations available..![]()