Originally posted by av98m:typical pua cb singaporeans lah.
i still prefer my own recurring clients
call me to give quote via email, next day say ok.
no bargaining, no nothing. either yes or no.
ok i'm gonna go get a cheeseburger meal
scared later RT feel like fainting ![]()
dunno what torture the PTI has for us this time round
Originally posted by kopiosatu:muahahahah
got a customer call up asking for my friend to take photos, dunno how our numbers got mixed up
then they wanted cheaper rates (my friends rates)
my friend ji tao tell them he's not free
then they just called me to ask if i know of any other photographer with my friend's rates or cheaper
i told them, go online find
they said they have like $50/hr kind but not very pro
CCB, THEY WANT PRO AND THEY WANT CHEAP, WHERE GOT SUCH THING
so i told them i can't help them on this since i don't know other full time photographers
Singaporeans ma
Want cheap, fresh and big breasted
woohoo ! ...
just got letter from HDB .....
gonna go select my new flat in early april ! .... ![]()
Originally posted by elindra:Singaporeans ma
Want cheap, fresh and big breasted
but my friend shot for them before last time
so maybe they felt it was ex, then they go find the 50/hr
then they find out the hard way it isn't as good
now want to bargain with my friend to be cheaper
tamade my friend still shooting at XX/hr leh, not even XXX
ok, hope the burger + fries go down fast enough by 6.30pm
Originally posted by kopiosatu:but my friend shot for them before last time
so maybe they felt it was ex, then they go find the 50/hr
then they find out the hard way it isn't as good
now want to bargain with my friend to be cheaper
tamade my friend still shooting at XX/hr leh, not even XXX
They pay peanuts and expect to get models instead of monkeys la
a talk cock session, how about go to sunset way?
go eat the barbeque steamboat, have the unreasonably gorgeous dessert, then go to the pub next door and have a few.. it's quiet enough...
Originally posted by the Bear:a talk cock session, how about go to sunset way?
go eat the barbeque steamboat, have the unreasonably gorgeous dessert, then go to the pub next door and have a few.. it's quiet enough..
Weather is a bit too sweltering for BBQ Steamboat though that sounds extremely appetizing
it's air conditioned inside..
and so's the dessert place..
and so's the pub ![]()
it's been so bloody warm that I don't even want to drink beer ...... -_-"
but warm weather = good fishing .......
got another kim bak lor the other night ....... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:it's been so bloody warm that I don't even want to drink beer ...... -_-"
but warm weather = good fishing .......
got another kim bak lor the other night .......
wtf?
warm weather = great time for an ice cold beer...
actually.. anytime = great time for an ice cold beer ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
it's air conditioned inside..and so's the dessert place..
and so's the pub
Could be worse inside with all the heat generated ![]()
I found Buttercake & Cream pretty warm inside
tiger beer
Originally posted by the Bear:
wtf?warm weather = great time for an ice cold beer...
actually.. anytime = great time for an ice cold beer
alcohol makes me sweat, even ang moh liang teh ....
neways I have not touched alcohol for months, didn't even drink a single drop during CNY.
All I know is that MPB is happily drinking Guinness in Oz
I think he’s going for Korean BBQ tonight or something. Sobs
guiness works like caffeine on me .....
I feel hyper after guiness ......
and it's a pretty screwed up feeling when you are already woozy from lagers and you have a pint of guiness for the road ......
I'll lay on my bed watching the room spin all night ..... -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:alcohol makes me sweat, even ang moh liang teh ....
neways I have not touched alcohol for months, didn't even drink a single drop during CNY.
really? wow. you must have cut off all contact with your drinking buddies. ![]()
ok time to go earn $18 ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:really? wow. you must have cut off all contact with your drinking buddies.
two of the other three chaps you met, are engaged too.
the last chap is seeing someone too ......
we haven't gone to baden's, or any place else, in months .....
Originally posted by Fatum:
two of the other three chaps you met, are engaged too.
the last chap is seeing someone too ......
we haven't gone to baden's, or any place else, in months .....
so getting attached = no more alcohol? omg. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:so getting attached = no more alcohol? omg.
we still do meet up regularly .........
but we now eat prata and drink coffee ........
marriages cost a lot of money ........ beer costs a lot of money .......
can only pick one ......
Originally posted by Fatum:we still do meet up regularly .........
can only pick one ......
that's a good point. ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:we still do meet up regularly .........
can only pick one ......
when are the rest getting hitch? same time as you?
one earlier and one later.
and in the other news, I just discovered that you can book the botanical gardens for solemnization .... ![]()