Originally posted by SBS2601D:
evil is sexy.
Oh look av, the bus is hitting on u
Hehe
I dio owned by the test yesterday, most of us did.
wtf
I got stuck at the mathematical manipulations, and by the time I figured I was stupid to try to attempt to arrange the variables, time was nearly up and I couldn't finish.
Oh look av, the bus is hitting on uHehe
Originally posted by SBS2601D:I dio owned by the test yesterday, most of us did.
wtf
I got stuck at the mathematical manipulations, and by the time I figured I was stupid to try to attempt to arrange the variables, time was nearly up and I couldn't finish.
so the ultimate qn is - can pass or notch..
Originally posted by fudgester:They raised tuition fees two years in a row..... so I figured that I might as well get my money's worth.....
But you are not paying the utilities bill for your office leh.....
I know. If you think about it, you are. ![]()
eee yeer
office is strangly cold... It's not raining but my hands are freezing >___>
Originally posted by QX179R:so the ultimate qn is - can pass or notch..
maybe? but lost about 40 out of 100 already.
that's not the ultimate qn btw...that's the sec sch way of doing things.
the ultimate qn is: how you fare amongst the peeps.
thing is most were equally stunned.![]()
Originally posted by SBS2601D:maybe? but lost about 40 out of 100 already.
that's not the ultimate qn btw...that's the sec sch way of doing things.
the ultimate qn is: how you fare amongst the peeps.
thing is most were equally stunned.
song bo..![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:office is strangly cold... It's not raining but my hands are freezing >___>
muz be the a/c no need $$..
Originally posted by QX179R:song bo..
the paper was easy.
conceptually at least.
knn
fated, all fated..
Originally posted by av98m:eee yeer
you're being paranoid.
I compliment you, you hiang chao chor
1 more pg to go..
Originally posted by QX179R:muz be the a/c no need $$..
either that or I hope it's not some signs that I'm falling sick soon -____-
take mc lor..
morning fairy..![]()
i am so sleepy..went to mustafa yesterday and shop till 3am...
bought bed mattress protectors x2, 1 standing fan (with remote control for lazy me), honey, watermelon and bananas, and baking stuffs ..
happy ..
and now so sleepy..
Originally posted by QX179R:morning fairy..
morning ambu ![]()
I also very sleepy. After talking so much rubbish with my friend yesterday, had to rush an essay through the night.
wah, 3am I think I was in dreamland liao..
yesterday went with my mum to MSQ & got 2 bedsheet sets as well as a mattress protector..
tsk... even me and my fren was slacking ard safra then somewhere near my house also no slack until so late -___-
Originally posted by av98m:I know. If you think about it, you are.
Evil... Supremely evil! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am so sleepy..went to mustafa yesterday and shop till 3am...
bought bed mattress protectors x2, 1 standing fan (with remote control for lazy me), honey, watermelon and bananas, and baking stuffs ..
happy ..
and now so sleepy..
Why you nebber jio me?! ![]()