still haven't pg 80..
wah open page and see comment about bus hitting on av and Lf going goo-goo-gaa-gaa over ambu
oops, kena s3xposed liao..![]()
where's the new thread??? ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:still haven't pg 80..
eh you're first on page 80 la
ya, juz realised only after I posted..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:still haven't pg 80..
It's not about the page no., but the no. of posts. Way back when, we'd only start a new edition once we hit 2,000 posts.
the RT session last night was good.
and i need to get a haircut
that should be my schedule for today ![]()
yup I noe..
all along a topic muz be closed upon reaching 2K posts otherwise will lag..
Originally posted by kopiosatu:the RT session last night was good.
and i need to get a haircut
that should be my schedule for today
so busy hor ..
Yesterday while I was hanging up the laundry to dry, Sheldon kept tripping me up -_-“
He was like trying to get under my feet all the time -_-“
getting ur attn for something perhaps..
Originally posted by elindra:Yesterday while I was hanging up the laundry to dry, Sheldon kept tripping me up -_-“
He was like trying to get under my feet all the time -_-“
He's begging you to not confine him in the bathroom! ![]()
He got tired of his ball la. Just wanted attention but not when I’m hanging out the clothes ma. Than before I slept I wanted to put him back into his tub and I was thinking he might be hiding somewhere but I found him sleeping on the plushiest carpet I have
Oh! Pinky, to answer your sms question - Duck Noodles! I don't have much time left though.
Originally posted by Rhonda:He's begging you to not confine him in the bathroom!
I have to close the bathroom door coz he keeps going in and I don't want him to be coated in sand
wow..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:so busy hor ..
a typical day of an unemployed person
Originally posted by Rhonda:Oh! Pinky, to answer your sms question - Duck Noodles! I don't have much time left though.
Sorry I can't help you with this
Because I usually go for roast duck
Originally posted by kopiosatu:a typical day of an unemployed person
you're employed to sit/sleep/eat in your office
gog to yishun later..... see sinseh -_-"
yest wake up neck cannot turn.... today neck and shoulder all stiff up, arm start to numb.... *grumbles*
After a trip to carrefour...
I bought grapes~ cheap seedless grapes at 45cents... sweet too~ :D
I also learnt how to different spring onions from chives~
Lunch was good... Rosti + black pepper chicken sausage... the rosti this time was very nice... Hmmm :D I today then know they had mustard but have to request for it de...
Eating grapes now :D
back from lunch ~
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:After a trip to carrefour...
I bought grapes~ cheap seedless grapes at 45cents... sweet too~ :D
I also learnt how to different spring onions from chives~
Lunch was good... Rosti + black pepper chicken sausage... the rosti this time was very nice... Hmmm :D I today then know they had mustard but have to request for it de...
Eating grapes now :D
the simplest way to differentiate spring onions from chives: read the label!!!! LOL
nope... chives had a flat tip, spring onions have a hollow tip~
OOoo, collick gave me strawberries... and looks like I'll be having walnut cake for tea break~