I got the craving for pork trotter rice ..... -_-"
Originally posted by Fatum:
I also need to scratch my satay itch. tonight, i think.
Originally posted by Fatum:
U need teh T3 ![]()
I love the black vinegar and ginger pork trotter my mother makes... however, she only makes it once in awhile...
I think I'll scratch the itch on thurs or fri night .....
fatumnette's gonna drag me to this 3 day G12 thing from her church at the expo ... and the only dining option other than the expo foodcourt would be .... the airport ! ... ^^
Originally posted by cassie:poor bus?
i think it should be the entire fleet. look those guys were actually wailing at the funeral of one of their "colleagues"
I honestly wanted to troll in that thread. Especially after they came up with the tribute video. ![]()
But then I figured, nah..... I can't be kicking dust in the eyes of people who have lost their 'loved ones'. Even if those 'loved ones' are just public buses. ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:I honestly wanted to troll in that thread. Especially after they came up with the tribute video.
But then I figured, nah..... I can't be kicking dust in the eyes of people who have lost their 'loved ones'. Even if those 'loved ones' are just public buses.
now that would be utterly mean! ![]()
after all, they're still in their 100-day mourning period.
Originally posted by Fatum:I think I'll scratch the itch on thurs or fri night .....
fatumnette's gonna drag me to this 3 day G12 thing from her church at the expo ... and the only dining option other than the expo foodcourt would be .... the airport ! ... ^^
i thought you're skipping dinner these days?
huat the fug ? ..... ![]()
OH GREAT~
/me takes up an axe...
time to hack my boss since she personally hopped came over my seat to tell me she's in a good mood becoz her oversea trip has been approved... free lunch free lunch~
hmmmm I was suppose to slp for today lunch... guess I can slp next time ![]()
i thought you're skipping dinner these days?
not any more .... ![]()
did anyone saw the ST forum letter by CSJ?
Anyway tat death penalty appeal is really crazy after knowing who's e defence lawyer. One of e SDP kakis.
Wa trying to use Privy council to influence our penal system.
I'm not in support of mandatory death penalty or even caning but it's only for Singaporeans to decide.
Originally posted by Fatum:not any more ....
how come? you epic failed
easter not here yet
how come? you epic failedeaster not here yet
well ... fatumnette gave up because of recent health hiccups ........
and of course, I have to eat with her .... ![]()
wha heng ah...
came back after lunch and saw a bomb in my email... promptly arrowed to another person... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:well ... fatumnette gave up because of recent health hiccups ........
and of course, I have to eat with her ....
yes of course...whatever rocks your boat ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:wha heng ah...
came back after lunch and saw a bomb in my email... promptly arrowed to another person...
yeah they teach that stuff in biz school ![]()
Originally posted by cassie:yeah they teach that stuff in biz school
yeah... no way am I going for the istana event >__> Imagine talking abt the wrong stuff with our PM and president -____-
anyway I arrowed it to one of my male colleague who frequent the gyms~ ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
yeah... no way am I going for the istana event >__> Imagine talking abt the wrong stuff with our PM and president -____-anyway I arrowed it to one of my male colleague who frequent the gyms~
eh.. ah loong ah... your husband sibeh the ugly.. you must be damned kinky to marry him... but then hor.. i know lah.. your lau peh make you marry him one right?
or..
eh.. nathan.. where got best prata in singapore? knn, the prata these days sibeh the lousy one leh.. izzit too many foreign talents or not enough.. but then hor.. the other day i saw a few PRC working for the prata stall.. dunno whether the prata got melamine or not..
i am back from passport photo session
apparently there are more than passport photos but easily solvable.
later still got IPPT, tamade
Originally posted by the Bear:
eh.. ah loong ah... your husband sibeh the ugly.. you must be damned kinky to marry him... but then hor.. i know lah.. your lau peh make you marry him one right?or..
eh.. nathan.. where got best prata in singapore? knn, the prata these days sibeh the lousy one leh.. izzit too many foreign talents or not enough.. but then hor.. the other day i saw a few PRC working for the prata stall.. dunno whether the prata got melamine or not..
~
I still remember the chinese guy whom I ordered fish N chip from... "Sorry sir, we dun have chips, fries can anot?" ![]()
GAAHHHH.....!!!! I SUCK! I SUCK......!
I calculated some chemical concentrations wrongly... no wonder my algae samples were growing slowly! ![]()
*me repeatedly bangs head against the table top* ![]()
take it easy.. there's enough pond scum in the world without it growing too quickly already..
i mean, look at parliament!
okay okay.. i know i'm being mean to pond scum..
finally work almost done...can sit down eat lunch liaoo.
it's braised chicken wings today :)
Originally posted by the Bear:
eh.. ah loong ah... your husband sibeh the ugly.. you must be damned kinky to marry him... but then hor.. i know lah.. your lau peh make you marry him one right?or..
but I did manage to talk to nathan, shake his hand, take photo with him, eat his food, without saying the wrong thing. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:but I did manage to talk to nathan, shake his hand, take photo with him, eat his food, without saying the wrong thing.
u were pregnant then!