Originally posted by kopiosatu:u were pregnant then!
what has that got to do with anything ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:what has that got to do with anything
probably affected your mood
aching body + bed + fan = sleep
i think i shall churn the photos over the weekend
at least rest then settle tomorrow's long shoot first
now then I know someone fainted b4 lunch in the office... paramedics came and most of us didn't know -_____-
off to buy bubble tea~
office health screening results came in...
cholesterol results..
total = desirable
HDL = desirable
LDL = desirable
Total/HDL ratio = normal
Triglycerides = optimal
YAY!!
Originally posted by the Bear:office health screening results came in...
cholesterol results..
total = desirable
HDL = desirable
LDL = desirable
Total/HDL ratio = normal
Triglycerides = optimalYAY!!
more gluttony!
cholesterol results..
total = desirable
HDL = desirable
LDL = desirable
Total/HDL ratio = normal
time for a celebration with good food such as crb roe, kong bak....?![]()
cholesterol results..
total = desirable
HDL = desirable
LDL = desirable
Total/HDL ratio = normal
time for a celebration with good food such as crb roe, kong bak....?![]()
hmmm should i makan anything before ippt at 5pm?
cholesterol results..
total = desirable
HDL = desirable
LDL = desirable
Total/HDL ratio = normal
congrats. time to go kushin bo. ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:congrats. time to go kushin bo.
kuishin bo is for pussies
time to go carnivore and eat like a warrior!
Originally posted by kopiosatu:kuishin bo is for pussies
oh my
saw a young mum taking e MRT w/ her baby pram unfolded...
sometimes like it or not, in Singapore must make law and the thing called summon.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:kuishin bo is for pussies
fuck lah, everytime I jio you to go carnivore you will say got RT, got durian. smlj.
Originally posted by av98m:fuck lah, everytime I jio you to go carnivore you will say got RT, got durian. smlj.
u gotta choose the days i not free mah
Originally posted by sbst275:oh my
saw a young mum taking e MRT w/ her baby pram unfolded...
sometimes like it or not, in Singapore must make law and the thing called summon.
normal leh.. i saw many of them did that.. they just push in and hitting other passenger legs and even gave stares if they dun give way... then they will put the pram at the centre near the door
one instance, the mom stares at the guy at the priority, expected him to give her the seat, the whole family will bundle together and squeal loudly...
baby cries, dad talks loudly, mom nagging, grandmom scolding loudly...
it's a chaos!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1
Who knows where can I get the best porridge.. Canto type
suddenly i am so glad either i take the CCL which is still peaceful...or just take buses, nice and cozy, even it's crowded (the working pple civilized, but not the army boys from the khatib/yishun side).![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:Who knows where can I get the best porridge.. Canto type
when u find out, pm me please... me oso love canto style :) me a canchew.. cantonese cum teochew :)
Originally posted by sbst275:Who knows where can I get the best porridge.. Canto type
canto type? Canto closed quite long liaox wor~~~ ![]()
I dun usually eat porridge so i cant help much... u might wanna ask those teochew ard... but then again, they might not know abt canto~ ![]()
Anyway, Golden Mile this friday... who interested???? me go up thread~!!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:more gluttony!
he cant... domesticated.... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
canto type? Canto closed quite long liaox wor~~~I dun usually eat porridge so i cant help much... u might wanna ask those teochew ard... but then again, they might not know abt canto~
Anyway, Golden Mile this friday... who interested???? me go up thread~!!!
meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!! ![]()
i need food...!!!!!!! been working like noday no night for the last 2 weeks :(
i need food!!!!!!!!!!1
ok, time to go for IPPT
den commence RT on saturday ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:meeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!
i need food...!!!!!!! been working like noday no night for the last 2 weeks :(
i need food!!!!!!!!!!1
u sure anot? u having flu lehx...
if U ok then I up thread liaox...
Originally posted by kopiosatu:u gotta choose the days i not free mah
go and die lar.