Originally posted by sbst275:
never mind laHDB flat equally good riao. Somemore lagi more convenient
talking about that..was chatting with a lady friend that nite..
she told me she changed boyfriend liao..
reason: previous boyfriend is only a normal office worker and stay in hdb.
new found man is a private house (though stay with parents and 2 sisters married off liao). pretty good job (middle management) and he is sure to inherit the house when parents died. A GOOD CATCH and show off to friends....even she longed and loved the previous one.
i went..![]()
*loss of words*
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:it was at Serangoon Gardens where all the rich pple stayed...
*me not rich no stay there
Nevermind la
Later suay suay like Lincoln his house right beside the new foreign workers quarters
Haha
Originally posted by sbst275:Fatum, do u know of tat case made by tat SDP chap lawyer M Ravi against the mandatory death sentence on a drug trafficker?
He cited the Privy Council saying death sentence is inhuman. Wa piangz, SDP loves to use ang moh to pressure MIW.
I think if they become e gabrament, worry later they kena owned by those people.
don't worry about M Ravi .... he's the lunatic who went around mosques scolding people and disturbing them, eh ....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:talking about that..was chatting with a lady friend that nite..
new found man is a private house (though stay with parents and 2 sisters married off liao). pretty good job (middle management) and he is sure to inherit the house when parents died. A GOOD CATCH and show off to friends....even she longed and loved the previous one.
i went..
*loss of words*
This is the sad case of reality vs love
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:talking about that..was chatting with a lady friend that nite..
i went..
*loss of words*
win riao.
Nevermind laLater suay suay like Lincoln his house right beside the new foreign workers quarters
Haha
tat one they seperated them off riao
but I think e noise would affect.
Originally posted by Fatum:don't worry about M Ravi .... he's the lunatic who went around mosques scolding people and disturbing them, eh ....
but it's quite sickening.
time and time ppl from SDP trying to cede their own rights to the foreigners.
Originally posted by elindra:This is the sad case of reality vs love
yah lor... i was thinking in my heart... u marrying the man or the house siah.. ? ![]()
win riao.
yah lor... my mind went blank for a while.. how could pple choose like that.. or izzit for long term, reality is more important? hmm... maybe later divorced she gets a good deal and get back to the previous boyfriend (if the boyfriend wants her back)..![]()
but it's quite sickening.time and time ppl from SDP trying to cede their own rights to the foreigners.
well .... they are not much different from the PAP if you think about it actually .....
aren't we ceding our birthrights and citizens rights to the hordes of foreign peasantry the MIW are importing on a grand scale ? ....
tat one they seperated them off riaobut I think e noise would affect.
His is really right beside wor though his is still the field side
But he's dead worried coz he have a lot of asspensive fishes outside ![]()
His is really right beside wor though his is still the field sideBut he's dead worried coz he have a lot of asspensive fishes outside
stealing to sell he may be heartpain... scali the FT took the fish to grill and eat..![]()
not knowing their value lagi ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yah lor... my mind went blank for a while.. how could pple choose like that.. or izzit for long term, reality is more important? hmm... maybe later divorced she gets a good deal and get back to the previous boyfriend (if the boyfriend wants her back)..
Some people are very realistic one
Lifestyle is more important than Love
But there are still many who choose love over lifestyle la
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yah lor... my mind went blank for a while.. how could pple choose like that.. or izzit for long term, reality is more important? hmm... maybe later divorced she gets a good deal and get back to the previous boyfriend (if the boyfriend wants her back)..
maybe all over assets la
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
stealing to sell he may be heartpain... scali the FT took the fish to grill and eat..
not knowing their value lagi
That is what he is scared lor
His Stingrays all 1 piece a few Ks one. I think he have more than 50K swimming outside his house
Some people are very realistic one
Lifestyle is more important than Love
But there are still many who choose love over lifestyle la
yes agree lor.. it's just.. havent talk to her for a couple of weeks, she drop me this bombshell news... i dunno what to say lor... she gave pple that she is the down-to-earth sweet girl next door, the innocent type leh.. but i din know she is scheming to do that... well, the boyfriend now dunno till they get married lor..![]()
if i see them together, i dunno how to respond leh..![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:well .... they are not much different from the PAP if you think about it actually .....
aren't we ceding our birthrights and citizens rights to the hordes of foreign peasantry the MIW are importing on a grand scale ? ....
in a sense yes
but u think abt it, it's all because everyone wanted growth and things cheap. we lost our focus on innovation
His Stingrays all 1 piece a few Ks one. I think he have more than 50K swimming outside his house
that is one asspensive BBQ stingray...![]()
weather is so damn good to sleep in
i wouldn't be awake if i didn't have to go deliver dvd and invoice ![]()
The foreign workers might have to be reduced and as projects like IR are completing, it should dwindle.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:yes agree lor.. it's just.. havent talk to her for a couple of weeks, she drop me this bombshell news... i dunno what to say lor... she gave pple that she is the down-to-earth sweet girl next door, the innocent type leh.. but i din know she is scheming to do that... well, the boyfriend now dunno till they get married lor..
if i see them together, i dunno how to respond leh..
Just pretend dunno and treat them normally la
Never judge a book by its cover wor
The foreign workers might have to be reduced and as projects like IR are completing, it should dwindle.
better hope they dun relocated somewhere else >___>
U pull in sooo much manpower for building purpose, once build finish then I hope they dun loiter ard... ![]()
that was once i was curious and drove into the "exclusive" lane that turns into the dorm... it is a very long street with super bright lamplights... lovely paved streets..
then when it comes to the end, the huge gate say NO UNAUTHORISED ENTRY.
and it is tightly secured..
The street is 2 way (1 car each lane)..and bloody narrow. i have to do 4 point turn to get out...
actually it is pretty safe lah.. they are housed there, out of the way actually.
in a sense yesbut u think abt it, it's all because everyone wanted growth and things cheap. we lost our focus on innovation
we never really had it, despite whatever the MIW says ..... cos LKY always see the locals as a lower breed than foreign imports, that we were less capable and less entreprenuerial. That's why right from the start the focus was on attracting large foreign capitals instead of nurturing local industries. That's why today, all the big businesses in singapore are either MNCs or goverment linked companies, with a few sprinklings of sweet heart cronies like the few full services banks we have.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
better hope they dun relocated somewhere else >___>U pull in sooo much manpower for building purpose, once build finish then I hope they dun loiter ard...
if you really look at it, mega projects left are those waterfront housing devt & Downtown MRT line.