I wish.
Nah....pass incentive nia. I'm gonna take IPPT again bcos I didn't expect my shuttle-run to just pass. KNN
And then my friend went to buang the shuttle-run and failed.![]()
I've received a Fail email from one of my collick...
He's ordering durian from his fren... The cost is abit wierd though...
High grade durians @ 1 box $33, 3 box $100
Lower grade durians @ 1 box $20, 3 box $50...
if u buy the high grade durians, it is actually more expensive if u buy 3
I gotta take a nap...
I'm in lust with the ricoh gxr :P
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:I've received a Fail email from one of my collick...
He's ordering durian from his fren... The cost is abit wierd though...
High grade durians @ 1 box $33, 3 box $100
Lower grade durians @ 1 box $20, 3 box $50...
if u buy the high grade durians, it is actually more expensive if u buy 3
Simi low grade high grade la.
These days for Durians you need to state the variety
I think they don’t want you to buy the ‘high grade’ durians so they make it more expensive for you to buy more
No incentive to buy ma. Haha
that sounds pretty expensive actually .....
in any case .... the durian trees are starting to bud now ..... in a month or so can go pick durians at the catchment reserve liao
morning
which means can go geylang to sit by the roadside to eat durian (in season) liao ![]()
Simi low grade high grade la.
These days for Durians you need to state the variety
I think they don’t want you to buy the ‘high grade’ durians so they make it more expensive for you to buy more
No incentive to buy ma. Haha
high grade is those mao shan wang, Jin Feng, XO and Tai Yuan...
Lower grade are those D13, D101 etc etc...
Apparently I think it's failed marketing~ ![]()
dunno why but nowadays not in the mood for durians...
Originally posted by zoragirl:which means can go geylang to sit by the roadside to eat durian (in season) liao
yes zora... I shld be organising a Sinma frogleg + Durian session at geylang during april... gotta wait for someone to come back from belgium -___- or was it bulgaria?
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
yes zora... I shld be organising a Sinma frogleg + Durian session at geylang during april... gotta wait for someone to come back from belgium -___- or was it bulgaria?
woo....sinma frogleg ?
Every morning i took bus will passby the shop. Is it good ?
Whenever go geyland, i will eat the claypot rice at lor 29 or 34
who's in belgium?
Originally posted by zoragirl:woo....sinma frogleg ?
Every morning i took bus will passby the shop. Is it good ?
Whenever go geyland, i will eat the claypot rice at lor 29 or 34
used to be better, the menu more selection... Though now it's still better then most places I know of... Beside, it's buy 4 get 3 free...
Very very impt for big eaters, esp in a group... ![]()
who's in belgium?
A fren of bak, does not come to our forum though... he shld be back in april...
goodness
so many Uni-president tea drinks in Singapore these days.
A fren of bak, does not come to our forum though... he shld be back in april...
ah, the bulgarian lah .... he's not from belgium ...
Originally posted by zoragirl:which means can go geylang to sit by the roadside to eat durian (in season) liao
nowadays, no such thing as durian season.. throughout the year also got durians to eat
Originally posted by Fatum:ah, the bulgarian lah .... he's not from belgium ...
ahhh... I did state either belgium or bulgaria...
Most of the time I mixed them up though... ![]()
Infact, my collick who was sitting beside me... I always mistook him for a french but he's german... ![]()
ahhh... I did state either belgium or bulgaria...Most of the time I mixed them up though...
Infact, my collick who was sitting beside me... I always mistook him for a french but he's german...
does he emit a cheesy, sweaty odour, overlaid with perfume ? .....
if he doesn't, he's german, not a frog, remember that ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:does he emit a cheesy, sweaty odour, overlaid with perfume ? .....
if he doesn't, he's german, not a frog, remember that ...
not all germans are like that!!
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:not all germans are like that!!
i think he means french
mmm.. now we've baby diapers & milk powder factory.. wat's next?
baby food factory? lmao
i think he means french
fatum mixed up germans and french too? ![]()
anyway, this collick of mine drinks coffee and is a vegetarian... A typical german would be with beers and sausages for office lunch~ ![]()
okay okay joking on the german image ![]()
the only kind of frogs I like are the ones in a claypot.
fatum mixed up germans and french too?anyway, this collick of mine drinks coffee and is a vegetarian... A typical german would be with beers and sausages for office lunch~
okay okay joking on the german image
nope, I don't mix up my krauts and frogs .....
I hate frogs ..... but I like krauts, since they like their beers and pork knuckles ....