Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hmm.... we have a better competitive edge then ..
Our reputation, efficient and well connected PSA port, supportive govt, good base for R&D helped us.
They dun just make milk powder at e factory, they make medicine/ vaccines and so on in Singapore.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:what is that under her armpit, near to the dress? a bruise?
next one is av, in a dress??
LBD~~~~ ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:what is that under her armpit, near to the dress? a bruise?
next one is av, in a dress??
its called a shadow. ![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
Our reputation, efficient and well connected PSA port, supportive govt, good base for R&D helped us.They dun just make milk powder at e factory, they make medicine/ vaccines and so on in Singapore.
medical and vaccines, they need to work on that ..cos they aiming singapore as the medical hub of asia...
and explain the huge construction for service apartments around novena, upgrade of SGH and the new hospitals that are sprouting in our neighbourhoods..
In anyways the milk powder is exported to Malaysia, Taiwan, Hong Kong, China, Thailand as far as I know.
The diapers is exported to South East Asian nations
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:medical and vaccines, they need to work on that ..cos they aiming singapore as the medical hub of asia...
and explain the huge construction for service apartments around novena, upgrade of SGH and the new hospitals that are sprouting in our neighbourhoods..
haha.
At least we're ahead of others.
Originally posted by kopiosatu:its called a shadow.
near the dress one leh... oki maybe i am wrong, but using a layman look, she like got one big lump and bruise near the dress area...
haha.At least we're ahead of others.
i think they need bigger IMH.. ...gamble lose, money lost, mind lost!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:near the dress one leh... oki maybe i am wrong, but using a layman look, she like got one big lump and bruise near the dress area...
its called a shadow ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:bradell road, u live near me?
would product bears the text "made in singapore" demans a high price than "made in xxxxxxsia"?
to think of it
I've even suspecting Malaysia's cost of doing biz could be higher than in S'pore for certain high value industries.
I think many Malaysians are envy of our gabrament, we dun collect tat much taxes than M'sia yet we're richer than them.
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i think they need bigger IMH.. ...gamble lose, money lost, mind lost!
LOL!
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i think they need bigger IMH.. ...gamble lose, money lost, mind lost!
More like a bigger morgue -_-"
Usually they just kill themselves -_-"
Fudgie to supplier:
Please clear your $#$#$# inbox so that I can send you a quotation request..... ![]()
Ahh..... to heck with it.... I'll just call the bugger.... ![]()
Originally posted by fudgester:Fudgie to supplier:
Please clear your $#$#$# inbox so that I can send you a quotation request.....
Ahh..... to heck with it.... I'll just call the bugger....
your mailbox still giving u problem?
LOL!
nowsaday, walking down the road, i see "unsound" pple more and more..
even q-ing for the SAM machine with my friend, a lady properly-dressed walked up to our q, started looking for coins at the coin-change slots at the telephone booths. She came to our q, stood next to the person who was then using the SAM paying bills.
The "lady" sensed that we were watching her, walked away as if nothing happened.. and moved on to ka-chiow other vendors nearby...
pua cb, I can't read all my old CD project files because they gave us a more fucked up version of roxio with the new computers. and the new software doesn't allow me to manually set my margins to allow me to use any brand of cd labels. neither does it allow me to print 2 labels per pages!
pua cb.
More like a bigger morgue -_-"Usually they just kill themselves -_-"
so lets see, where are the best places to kill themselves..?
examples from Sentosa Casino and Marina?
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
nowsaday, walking down the road, i see "unsound" pple more and more..
even q-ing for the SAM machine with my friend, a lady properly-dressed walked up to our q, started looking for coins at the coin-change slots at the telephone booths. She came to our q, stood next to the person who was then using the SAM paying bills.
The "lady" sensed that we were watching her, walked away as if nothing happened.. and moved on to ka-chiow other vendors nearby...
wa. nowadays usage of coins is very low alrdy.
Not to say gone are the coin changing machines.
aiyah, i want to take nap now but weather so hot..sian..
Originally posted by sbst275:wa. nowadays usage of coins is very low alrdy.
Not to say gone are the coin changing machines.
i got one bottle of 5cent coins and 1 cent coins each... yelppppppppp!!!!
Originally posted by stellazio:aiyah, i want to take nap now but weather so hot..sian..
i want to take nap now but i am in the office... sian..
oh yes pinky tis happened recently.
Sime Darby keeps on trying to clear their soy bean oil.
I heard they gave offer to chap huey tiam to sell 2kg Soy bean oil at abt $4.90...
Now they're clearing 2L soy bean oil at NTUC at $7.50 (buy 1 get 1 free).
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
so lets see, where are the best places to kill themselves..?
examples from Sentosa Casino and Marina?
there's teh universal studios... I'm sure ppl can find some ingenious ways of suiciding there... ![]()
Originally posted by av98m:pua cb, I can't read all my old CD project files because they gave us a more fucked up version of roxio with the new computers. and the new software doesn't allow me to manually set my margins to allow me to use any brand of cd labels. neither does it allow me to print 2 labels per pages!
pua cb.
what i learnt in the assforce was.
lack of resources = don't do ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i got one bottle of 5cent coins and 1 cent coins each... yelppppppppp!!!!
wa.