Originally posted by Fatum:says who ? .....
it's ah tiongs and viets in clementi, it's indian nationals in serangoon ! ...
hey.. there's viet?
av..u can save a trip to vietnam to select your bride liao!! ![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:my town serangoon lah.. not the serangoon KK side lah..
I know lah ! .... but it's still true ... the indians prefer north side or serangoon .... beats me why
things may change though, cos of the new PR ethnic quota changes ....
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:hey.. there's viet?
av..u can save a trip to vietnam to select your bride liao!!
yeah, lots of viets .... they also in redhill side also .....
viets makes much better tenants ..... better personal hygiene .... less weird smell .....
I just rented a house in clementi to a pair of viet sisters ..... young and cute, 19 yrs old only ... ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah, lots of viets .... they also in redhill side also .....
viets makes much better tenants ..... better personal hygiene .... less weird smell .....
I just rented a house in clementi to a pair of viet sisters ..... young and cute, 19 yrs old only ...
better pass details to av
Originally posted by av98m:I'd rather live in Simei than Clementi now
Ideally I would rather move back to East Coast Rd area where I grew up but I can't afford the housing there ![]()
Originally posted by Fatum:yeah, lots of viets .... they also in redhill side also .....
I just rented a house in clementi to a pair of viet sisters ..... young and cute, 19 yrs old only ...
I'm sure AV would be interested... ![]()
anyway back from lunch... Didn't eat much, just sandwhich while I walk abt... There's actually more exhitibion from SP on the other side of suntec too...
They have a few nice work... But some of them I swear was most likely copied elsewhere...
Seems like the standard change quite alot since last time...
Ideally I would rather move back to East Coast Rd area where I grew up but I can't afford the housing there
there are several private apartment projects coming up there, less than half a mil can get liao. You can do a trade from your current place ... ![]()
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:anyway back from lunch... Didn't eat much, just sandwhich while I walk abt... There's actually more exhitibion from SP on the other side of suntec too...
They have a few nice work... But some of them I swear was most likely copied elsewhere...
look, it's polytechnic ...... we've been there, we know the standards .....
all the earth shattering, flashy projects, you know and I know, they were all lecturer's work ....
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:anyway back from lunch... Didn't eat much, just sandwhich while I walk abt... There's actually more exhitibion from SP on the other side of suntec too...
how come you're having such a light lunch?
Originally posted by Fatum:there are several private apartment projects coming up there, less than half a mil can get liao. You can do a trade from your current place ...
Why would I want to move from a flat to an apartment?
If I wanna move there, I did make sure I can afford a house :P
Why would I want to move from a flat to an apartment?If I wanna move there, I did make sure I can afford a house :P
woots ! .... ![]()
Ideally I would rather move back to East Coast Rd area where I grew up but I can't afford the housing there
yeah east coast is good
how come you're having such a light lunch?
well partly becoz everyone is either in site, meeting or other appointment... And I dun feel like ta bao... so grab sandwhich then walk ard the exhibition nor...
Also another excuse to go down later for some quick bites~ ![]()
the only thing bad about east coast is the traffic and parking at east coast road ....
NOOOO~ Why must have dark skies!!!
it better stop by 4pm
compared to north east .. I think the traffic at East Coast is alright. Not too heavy.
East Coast road is narrow, that's why it seems to be jammed often.
Can always park further and then walk to East coast road..
what I like about east coast road is the very old school bakeries and coffee shops and eateries there .... some super retro ones there ... I like ! ...
tsk... super big rain over the city... damn collllldddd~~~ even with my jacket on -___-
Originally posted by Fatum:what I like about east coast road is the very old school bakeries and coffee shops and eateries there .... some super retro ones there ... I like ! ...
only 1 old school coffee shop wat
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:only 1 old school coffee shop wat
also old school bakery, and old school kuey stall mah ....... ![]()
damn its raining
i should just carry on and go get a dbl cheeseburger
hope got space for bufei later
where?
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn its raining
you can one la
Originally posted by kopiosatu:damn its raining
it's a thunder storm over here -_____-
but like the other days, shldn't last long...