Wow sounds like a nightmare
My office is like sick and HM is like spreading the 'love' today
someone brought one of those "aroma therapy" burners... not the candle and little dish ones.. but a bottle with a wick..
the whole office smells of lavender now ![]()
Must be one of those MLM Lampe Burgere or whatever they call it
Originally posted by elindra:Must be one of those MLM Lampe Burgere or whatever they call it
yah.. i think so..
now it's making me feel sick ![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:
yah.. i think so..now it's making me feel sick
You're only supposed to burn for a few hours and not forever -_-"
Lavender is supposed to help one relax and sleep
I think your whole office should be wanting to sleep right now
Hahahaha
You're only supposed to burn for a few hours and not forever -_-"Lavender is supposed to help one relax and sleep
I think your whole office should be wanting to sleep right now
Hahahaha
i think it was for a few minutes only but it's airconditioned.. and the smell has lingered...
Good luck
I bought one of those Goodaire air purifiers in the office but that's more for the dust for my sensitive nose
And no I don't add the aromatherapy oils inside
Originally posted by elindra:Must be one of those MLM Lampe Burgere or whatever they call it
that lamp berger thing costs a bomb! last i remembered when someone tried to flog it to me
I'm soooo going to slp later...
Ate Duck rice + Roast pork rice coz I skipped breakfast
... Then I simply had to walk to convention and found there's food fair there... GG~~
Ate, 1 chicken kebab pita bread thingy, 3 steaming hot custard bun, shared satay with my colleague, 1 pork bun, 2 ondeh ondeh and 1 cup coffee... ![]()
I dun think I can eat much later in the evening le...
I didn't expect food fair in suntec today... (started ytd actually)
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
What did you do?You ran into the car when you jogged?
huh... maybe as time goes by, i will dent if i am not careful, especially bummer, i am lousy in gaudging the left side when i park..
the door dent is done by my dad lah.
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I'm soooo going to slp later...
Ate Duck rice + Roast pork rice coz I skipped breakfast
... Then I simply had to walk to convention and found there's food fair there... GG~~
Ate, 1 chicken kebab pita bread thingy, 3 steaming hot custard bun, shared satay with my colleague, 1 pork bun, 2 ondeh ondeh and 1 cup coffee...
I dun think I can eat much later in the evening le...
I didn't expect food fair in suntec today... (started ytd actually)
it's like discovering bonus track in your CD, right? ![]()
and i think you can still makan a lot during din tonite
that lamp berger thing costs a bomb! last i remembered when someone tried to flog it to me
Ah.... Lamp Berger..... another one of those snake-oil scams.....
On a related note, this reminds me of the time I was tutoring this kid in Tampines.
The house was air-conditioned.... and his mom would stupidly burn several mosquito coils in that small air-conditioned place.
Needless to say, my allergic rhinitis acted up almost every time I went there.
Originally posted by cassie:it's like discovering bonus track in your CD, right?
and i think you can still makan a lot during din tonite
I'll be struggling to keep awake... cold office, rainy weather, full stomach -___- perfect to slp...
my weekends has started!
Originally posted by stellazio:my weekends has started!
my weekends and 3 weeks of sch holiday has started!!!!!
Originally posted by SBS 8030 L:my weekends and 3 weeks of sch holiday has started!!!!!
try not to sniff too much diesel..
Watch vimeo videos in ascii texts....uber cool

Originally posted by The man who was death:Watch vimeo videos in ascii texts....uber cool
saw this site before.. very cool..
reminds me of an app in my phone.. uses the camera to take pics which it turns into ascii
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:
I'll be struggling to keep awake... cold office, rainy weather, full stomach -___- perfect to slp...
when you've work to do...you won't be
i am hungwee.. i am skipping a product-talk thingy (the company is giving out x-mini speakers to arriving guest leh), awww... too lazy to go... i want the speakers.. now to late to go liao :(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i am hungwee.. i am skipping a product-talk thingy (the company is giving out x-mini speakers to arriving guest leh), awww... too lazy to go... i want the speakers.. now to late to go liao :(
go buy the chiong version at House of Mouse.. only $15.. sound also damned good
in other news, the mad boss, instead of doing her work is micromanaging the buildings fellas who are constructing a cubicle...
i don't know why.. but they sound very frustrated with her ![]()
dang... I'm too full and sleepy tat I have to take a walk ard suntec to freshen me up...
There's some kids fair below my office block... the noise did little to wake me up -___-
I took care not to walk over to the convention centre... The food fair is like a magnet pulling me over ![]()
and LF, tat explains why my background sound is noisy when u called me...
Originally posted by ^Acid^ aka s|aO^eH~:dang... I'm too full and sleepy tat I have to take a walk ard suntec to freshen me up...
There's some kids fair below my office block... the noise did little to wake me up -___-
I took care not to walk over to the convention centre... The food fair is like a magnet pulling me over
and LF, tat explains why my background sound is noisy when u called me...
what are they serving at the fair?
go buy the chiong version at House of Mouse.. only $15.. sound also damned good
in other news, the mad boss, instead of doing her work is micromanaging the buildings fellas who are constructing a cubicle...
i don't know why.. but they sound very frustrated with her
Like that also need to manage ah?
What did she do? Insist that they use vernier calipers instead of retractable measuring tape?
what are they serving at the fair?
kids fair or food fair?
Food fair they have quite little variety... as for the chicken kebab with pita bread thingy, dun go to the one with the PRC cheena doing de... the one by the left is better...
Ehhh... Food fair they got various stuff, not too fanciful actually... I wouldn't recommend making a special trip down... funny thing is tat, they actually sell knives, washing equipment etc etc there too >____>