Originally posted by kopiosatu:is the ipad just a giant iphone?
or is it a laptop with a touchscreen?
because if its a giant iphone, i wun get it... because there won't be flash or whatever and i can't surf sgforums overseas
No flash, cannot open multiple windows, no USB ports, no network ports, no SD card slot, no physical keyboard.
My netbook beats it on every single count. ![]()
i got 2 cash card (1 new and 1 radiocard-expired until dunno when), 2 ez-link cards, and lots of old phone cards...![]()
for the first time in my life i have encountered useful helpful efficient(as compared to those before) school admin pple!
someone told me abt e PSC scholarship application applet.
it's riddled w/ funny errors.
oh yah.sbs..i got 2 old transitlink cards.. the blue ones.. one with the arrow and one with single bus, double deck and the train :)
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:i got 2 cash card (1 new and 1 radiocard-expired until dunno when), 2 ez-link cards, and lots of old phone cards...
how come so many? you kept buying when you can't find and now suddenly every card pops out? ![]()
question: will I look gay if I use a domokun bag to carry my laptop and documents?
how come so many? you kept buying when you can't find and now suddenly every card pops out?
lots of calls to make when i only got pagers then...![]()
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:oh yah.sbs..i got 2 old transitlink cards.. the blue ones.. one with the arrow and one with single bus, double deck and the train :)
can keep liao as collectables.
should be proud of it, we were e first to have farecard system in Asia for buses & MRT. In fact SBS was thinking of an integrated farecard back in 1983 riao.
Originally posted by av98m:question: will I look gay if I use a domokun bag to carry my laptop and documents?
we all know.. no need to be so concern lah..![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:
can keep liao as collectables.should be proud of it, we were e first to have farecard system in Asia for buses & MRT. In fact SBS was thinking of an integrated farecard back in 1983 riao.
but keep at home no use leh...
hmm.. wonder sbs/smrt wanna buy it back or not... i am sure got some value left inside..:(
Originally posted by LOTUSfairy:
but keep at home no use leh...hmm.. wonder sbs/smrt wanna buy it back or not... i am sure got some value left inside..:(
bo lang ai liao
really, next time can show to next gen how we came from. lol
Originally posted by sbst275:
bo lang ai liaoreally, next time can show to next gen how we came from. lol
eh.. maybe i frame it lor..![]()
Originally posted by av98m:question: will I look gay if I use a domokun bag to carry my laptop and documents?
why wld it make anyone look 'gay'...?
but if you carry domokun bags and wear domokun shirt/pants/etc, you'd look like an idiot. hehe
there's weird, there's barking mad, there's "he needs a lobotomy" mad.. and then, there's the bus freaks
I wonder if they'll come up with a domo-chan.![]()
Originally posted by udontknowme:why wld it make anyone look 'gay'...?
but if you carry domokun bags and wear domokun shirt/pants/etc, you'd look like an idiot. hehe
bec its kinda like a tote bag? >.<"
Originally posted by udontknowme:why wld it make anyone look 'gay'...?
i got a domo kun shirt ![]()

it looks like this, the top has a zipper.
Originally posted by the Bear:i got a domo kun shirt
do you also have domokun bag and domokun pants?
it looks like this, the top has a zipper.
definitely gay
no. you won't look gay.
but if you're afraid you'll look gay, you can give the bag to me :D
ok, we have 2 gay, 1 not gay. anyone else? :P
gay!
pfft...you don't define gay based on a bag
but yah. feel free to gimme the bag k!